Corporate gifts

Do you want to retain your employees or thank your partners with corporate gifts?

Trendy, connected, high-tech corporate gifts and our bestsellers.

cadeau ce entreprise affaire

Cadeaux d’entreprise champagne rothschild blanc

Whatever your budget or your taste or the image you want to convey! This is why Cadeaux-Hightech.fr offers a wide choice of trendy corporate gifts and business gifts. This allows you to decide and promote each of your articles as a single asset. Often the techniques can be combined to produce a gift c in your image so that your customers, collaborators but also partners will remember you for as long as possible.

In order to complete all our different ranges of high-tech corporate gifts, we now offer several ranges such as small household appliances, office accessories and business gifts, beauty and well-being, cooking, games and toys, etc.

At Hightech Gifts, you can customize the look of your item in particular with a marking and by choosing from our wide choice of High-Tech gifts. This is then a subtle mix to a bold contrast or even to match your company logo. This is why the personalization of your corporate gift will be a sure means of successful communication.

In these conditions come and discover our ranges of corporate gifts and bestsellers in our online catalog.

+ 5000 corporate gifts personalized to your image. 

Logo or advertising message

Bestsellers

Offices / Business

Bureaux / Affaires

Computer science

Informatique

Telephony / Connected

Téléphonie / Connectés

Photo and video

Photo et Vidéo

Advertisment object

Objet publicitaire

Audio

Audio

Male / Female Beauty

Beauté Homme / Femme

Gift boxes and packaging

Coffrets cadeaux et emballages

Home appliance

Electroménager

Picture

Image

Games and toys

Jeux et Jouets

Wine and culinary art

Vin et art culinaire

External hard drive

Disque dur externe

Touch pad

Tablette Tactile

Our wide range of corporate gifts and promotional gifts, CE gifts, loyalty program, commercial challenges, signing of contracts, product launches, seminars but also corporate events ...

Montre téléphone Smart watch noirePersonalized, trendy and practical advertising objects in the image of your company. They represent, beyond their originalities, a visibility necessary for an ever wider dissemination of your company's image.

Constantly improving corporate gifts

The high-tech boom in recent years leaves you no longer the choice because successful communication begins with a product that stands out from the rest. Our wide choice of watches or connected bracelets which are very trendy on the market. This is why we also have touch tablets, sports cameras, hard drives with a wifi connection. It turns out that these are very popular products in the corporate business world.

This is why promotional gifts allow you to promote your company through our range of high-tech gifts tailored to your budget. Ultimately, at Hightech Gifts, you will find the personalized business gift ideal that will surprise your best customers and collaborators.

 

Punch in business relationships! With high-end customer gifts and loyalty

Thus in 52% cases, business gifts aim to build loyalty and motivate. In short, the studies carried out highlight that a customer costs five times less to retain rather than to win. There is therefore a period of business gifts that you have to know how to anticipate, especially the holiday season. So stand out with our original business gifts from our various High-tech ranges.

Coffret cadeau objets connectés phoneCommunication that often pays off quickly. Because it plays very simply on the recognition that everyone can feel if the gift has been well chosen. This is why this last point has become, over the years, an essential parameter. So the right choice of the present, its personalization and its good taste will do more for the image of your company than many sometimes very expensive marketing campaigns ...

Whether the objective is to thank a customer, to seduce a prospect or to motivate his employees, the main thing is to make a good impression so the corporate gift must be developed with the greatest attention to reach its target, by penetrating its professional or family intimacy and by prolonging your action in time. To conclude, the infallible recipe is to choose a trendy, connected and personalized high-tech business gift.

 

Original advertising gifts: create the effect of surprise!

The main objective of a corporate gift original is to create an effect of surprise. Different from corporate gifts classic, personalized corporate gifts are original and set us apart from others. This so personal gift can be declined in several ways. For example a mouse pad, a pocket mirror, a mug, a cushion, a lighter, a USB key, a jewelry box ... with words printed on it along with your logo or slogan. There are several promotional items that can be personalized according to our tastes. Know that whatever the object, the person who receives the gift will know that you have thought twice before concocting this sublime corporate gift in his honor. She will obviously be surprised and moved by this lovely attention from you.

The advantages of CE and works council gifts

Offer works council gifts to reward its employees can create a feeling of recognition. Our promotional gifts will undoubtedly make the difference during a gift distribution within your works council. Do not wait any longer to order your corporate gifts at the end of the year to impress your employees.

Coffret cadeau objets connectés station-accueilThe simple but effective CE gift

Unearth the inspiration for your business or end-of-year corporate gifts ... To serve as a guide in this search for corporate committee gifts, our team is pleased to show you its selection of corporate gifts. custom business. Gifts-hightech.fr unveils its favorites to offer to your employees at the end of the year. We have selected eclectic lists that will be able to allow you to choose promotional gifts, unique, totally new, useful and lasting.

Here is our selection:

  • Laptop
  • Digital Photo Frame
  • Portable DVD player
  • Design digital docking station

Our end of year corporate gifts catalog

We invite you to discover the richness of our catalog of original corporate gifts for the end of the year celebrations. We remain at your service. Available to advise or guide you in your quest to satisfy your employees, collaborators and consumers! Visit the office and business collection, home appliance, a splendid collection of branded gifts.

Corporate gifts: A multitude of ranges

We now offer a wide range of household equipment, office equipment and audio gifts, beauty and shop, kitchenette, games and toys… At Cadeaux-hightech.fr you are free to personalize the appearance of your subject mainly with a marking and by selecting an appropriate accessory. This is then a subtle mix to a bold contrast or even to match your company logo.

A customized CE gift for all budgets

No matter your budget or your taste or the image you want to convey! These are the reasons why we offer you a wide range of trendy and original corporate gifts. The personalization of the articles with your logo, slogan, discreetly embedded message.

Cadeaux d'entreprise enceinte bluetooth jbl

A end of year corporate gift according to your wishes for your consumers, employees and associates. They will remember you for a long time. These are the reasons why personalizing your corporate gift will also be a method of advertising you. In such a situation, come and discover our personalized corporate gift offers and the bestsellers in our online catalog.

Best quality price report

You are looking for a cheap corporate gift with the best value for money / service. To optimize your communication campaigns through ideas original corporate gifts, You are in the right place. Gifts-hightech.fr, gift specialist offers companies cheap gift ideas, design business gifts to set you apart from your competitors. We support you during your communication operations by finding inexpensive corporate gifts suited to each profession and each event. A responsive team at your service: A rigorous organization for maximum performance! A team of professionals is at your disposal to meet the specific needs of your business according to your budget and delivery times.

 

Corporate gifts are a real marketing tool

Its low cost ensures you an impressive return on investment. Offering personalized corporate gifts with a key advertising message allows you to place an image on hundreds of t-shirts, USB keys, umbrellas, bags, pens, etc. And offer them to your customers and collaborators. Offer an elegant box with your personalized word.

Cadeau entreprise mendiants chocolat noir7 low budget corporate gift ideas

Christmas is fast approaching, your employees are getting more and more excited and thinking about end of the year corporate gifts and you are always looking for cheap corporate gift ideas, corporate gift personalized and original to offer as a thank you. The objective is therefore to offer an original gift to please your employees while wishing them a happy end of year holiday with the best selling CE gift.

Here are some ideas for low budget end of year corporate gifts:

  • Touch pad accessories
  • USB key
  • Headphones
  • Design digital weather station

Corporate gift box

Choose our corporate gift boxes for signing a contract, Christmas or more. Whether you are looking for a men's gift box or a women's gift box, try new experiences with Cadeaux-hightech.fr. Satisfaction is guaranteed. The corporate gift box is a wonderful Christmas gift idea with an original gift box! Finding and buying gifts has never been easier! Be the maestro of the gift.

End of year corporate gifts

Cadeau entreprise sangria rouge AndalousieEnd of year corporate gifts for companies that want to build loyalty! Indeed, to offer end of year corporate gifts will allow a company to promote the social context of its employees and thus provide them with overall well-being. This well-being makes it possible to induce better motivation at work, more involvement in relationships and a feeling of belonging to the company in question.

The end of year celebrations are the perfect opportunity to bring people together to celebrate the end of the year and start the new right. There is nothing better for this than an original end of year corporate gift. For this great event some preparations are needed! Gifts-Hightech helps you prepare your corporate gifts for the end of the year. Do not forget to order your spirits in our large assortment of bottles with label or box to personalize. Wish all the best to your employees! Corporate gifts allow you to nurture your relationships with your employees. The most popular gift for employees is a personalized gift made especially for them.

Business gifts increasingly represent the role of greetings, replacing the “paper card”: an original personalized intention, to wish your employees your best wishes. Especially since certain business gifts benefit from the same tax advantages. It all depends on their nature and value: those which come under normal management (which will be assessed by the tax authorities) are deductible as expenses, the others are not.

 

Original corporate gifts for everyone

Whether it is for signing a contract, building loyalty or simply thanking your employees, offer them an original gift. Every occasion is good to offer personalized promotional items! Indeed, finding the original corporate gift is often much more complicated, which is why we have selected them for you. best sales corporate gift. You should find original business gift ideas in our online catalog. Offer a gift on the occasion of the launch of a new product: Optimize the visibility of your product and the impact of your launch with an original corporate gift.

Corporate gifts legislation

Cadeau entreprise poivre noir MadagascarPromotional gifts are offered to maintain professional relationships. As their value can be substantial (travel, touch tablets, fine wines, etc.), they are strictly regulated in order to avoid any risk of corruption.

Personalized advertising items can be entered in the company's taxable net income for deductible expenses, provided that three conditions are met:

  • The action must have been taken in the interests of the company
  • The corporate gift must be given without consideration
  • Its cause must be lawful.

 

High-Tech corporate gift: Smartphones and tablets

A selection of original corporate gifts is offered to favor your firm and create a sensation amongCadeau client tablette Samsung s of your employees! A touch pad, speakers, selfie stick ... Nowadays, those who do not have digital equipment are rare. Having equipment for phones or touch tablets branded is a very effective way to promote your brand. You will find at Cadeaux-hightech.fr all the trendy corporate gifts to offer to please your employees and honor your company.

CE gift vouchers

Corporate gift vouchers are essential in contests. The amounts are variable! Remember that gift certificates allow you to order products from sponsor brands. To optimize the chances of winning, do not hesitate to increase the number of participations in the various free contests.

 

 

Gift vouchers and gourmet baskets to motivate your employees:

coffret cadeau ce caramel saléBoss of a small, medium-sized business or a TPE? Are you looking for an economical and practical solution to motivate your employees? In addition to improving work obligations and bonuses, the allocation of corporate gift vouchers is a very good solution to retain your employees from January to December. You will therefore reduce turnover, while allowing the productivity of your managers and employees. Ease is the strong essential element of these corporate employee gift certificates.

How to make your corporate gifts unique

From the small attention to the big idea, from the small original cheap corporate gift to business gifts luxury you should find something to do here.
What exactly is an original corporate gift? For me, it is the little attention that will surprise, the unusual gift that will please, the little pearl that we have unearthed and that will perfectly match the person to whom we are offering this gift, without it being wait for it. In short, the ideal gift! Thus a personalized corporate gift at the end of the year is above all a nice surprise, without any notion of budget, it is therefore always possible to surprise, even at a very low price, the trick is to know the person a little, to have a good source in order to draw the idea that will cause a sensation.

Original Christmas corporate gifts 

Typically 90% corporate gifts are used for over a year. Gifts-hightech.fr helps you find your fun Christmas corporate gifts for the end of the year celebrations. You were looking for an original corporate gift idea for women or men, the Christmas corporate gift that you will find here is the one that will surprise on all occasions. Consult the best selling business gifts.

Original high-tech CE gifts

Cadeau CE PC portable 15,6 pouces ASUSAre you looking for high tech gadget gift ideas to offer, you adore new technologies and usb gadgets of all kinds, technophile, you are on the right site! Discover without delay our selection of high tech gadgets to unearth especially for your next corporate gifts! Find the trendy high-tech gift of the moment to wow your employees. Thanks to this selection of the best original and trendy high-tech gift ideas to offer.

High tech gadgets don't have to be expensive as you might think… Our range of low cost high tech and USB gadgets confirms this. No need to empty your wallet for business gifts! Discover a multitude of original corporate gift high tech, inexpensive and give multiple gifts at once. Usb gadgets are perfect for equipping an office. You will be sure to please enthusiasts of new technologies, without spending all your savings on high-tech gifts or USB accessories.

Cadeaux d’entreprise

Vous souhaitez fidéliser vos salariés ou remercier vos partenaires avec des cadeaux d’entreprise ?

Des cadeaux d’entreprise High-tech tendances, connectées et nos best-sellers.

cadeau ce entreprise affaire

Quel que soit votre budget ou alors votre goût ou l’image que vous voulez renvoyer ! C’est pourquoi Cadeaux-Hightech.fr propose un vaste choix de cadeaux d’entreprise tendance et des cadeaux d’affaires. Ceci vous permets de décider et de promouvoir chacun de vos articles en un bien unique. Bien souvent les techniques peuvent être combinées afin de produire un cadeau d’entreprise à votre image afin que vos clients, collaborateurs mais encore partenaires se souviennent de vous et le plus longtemps possible.

Afin de compléter toute nos différentes gammes de cadeaux d’entreprise high-tech, nous proposons désormais plusieurs gammes comme de petit électroménager, accessoires bureaux et cadeaux d’affaires, beauté et bien-être, cuisine, jeux et jouets…

Chez Cadeaux Hightech, vous pouvez personnaliser le look de votre article notamment avec un marquage et en choisissant un accessoire adapté. C’est alors un mélange subtil à un contraste audacieux ou même en fonction de votre logo d’entreprise. C’est pourquoi la personnalisation de votre cadeau d’entreprise sera un moyen sûr d’une communication réussie.

Dans ces conditions venez découvrir nos gammes de cadeaux d’entreprise et best-sellers dans notre catalogue en ligne.

Découvrez notre catalogue : + 2 000 cadeaux d’entreprise

Cadeaux d’entreprise, cadeaux d’affaires, programme de fidélisation, challenges commerciaux, signatures de contrats, lancement de produits, séminaires mais encore événements d’entreprises…

Les cadeaux d’entreprise, tendance et pratique personnalisé à l’image de votre entreprise. Ils représentent au-delà de leurs originalités une visibilité nécessaire à une diffusion toujours plus étendue de l’image de votre société.

Le cadeau d’entreprise en amélioration constante

Le boom du High-tech ces dernières années ne vous laissent plus le choix car une communication réussie passe avant tout par un produit se démarquant des autres. Par exemple, avec les montres ou bracelet connectée qui sont très tendances sur le marché. C’est pourquoi nous avons aussi des tablettes tactiles, caméras sport, les disques durs avec une connexion en wifi. Il s’avère que ce sont des produits très appréciés dans le monde des affaires en entreprise.

C’est pourquoi les cadeaux entreprise vous permettent de valoriser votre société à travers notre gamme de cadeaux high-tech sur mesure et adapté à votre budget. En fin de compte, chez Cadeaux Hightech, vous trouverez le cadeau entreprise personnalisé idéal qui surprendra vos meilleurs clients et collaborateurs.

Du punch dans les relations d’affaires ! Avec des cadeaux d’entreprise haut-de-gamme et fidélisation

Ainsi dans 52% des cas, les cadeaux d’affaires ont pour objectif de fidéliser et motiver. En somme, les études menées mettent en avant qu’un client coûte ainsi cinq fois moins cher à fidéliser plutôt qu’à conquérir. Il y a donc bien une période de cadeaux d’affaires qu’il faut savoir anticiper notamment celle des fêtes de fin d’année. Alors démarquez-vous avec nos cadeaux d’affaires originaux parmi nos différentes gammes High-tech.

Une communication qui porte souvent ses fruits avec rapidité. Du fait qu’elle joue très simplement sur la reconnaissance que chacun peut éprouver si le cadeau a bien été choisi. C’est pourquoi ce dernier point est devenu, au fils des années un paramètre essentiel. Donc le juste choix du présent, sa personnalisation et son bon goût feront alors plus pour l’image de votre entreprise que bien des campagnes marketing parfois très coûteuses…

Que l’objectif soit de remercier un client, de séduire un prospect ou de motiver ses collaborateurs, l’essentiel est de faire bonne impression alors le cadeau entreprise doit-être élaboré avec la plus grande attention pour atteindre sa cible, en pénétrant son intimité professionnelle ou familiale et en prolongeant votre action dans le temps. Pour conclure, la recette infaillible est de choisir un cadeau d’affaires high-tech tendance, connecté et personnalisé.

Cadeau entreprise original : créer l’effet de surprise !

Le principal objectif d’un cadeau d’entreprise original est de créer un effet de surprise. Différent des cadeaux d’entreprise classiques, le cadeau d’entreprise personnalisé est originale et permet de nous distinguer des autres. Ce cadeau si personnel peut se décliner de plusieurs manières. Par exemple un tapis de souris, un miroir de poche, un mug, un coussin, un briquet, une clé USB, une boîte à bijoux… avec des mots imprimés dessus accompagner de votre logo ou slogan. Il existe plusieurs cadeaux qu’on peut personnaliser selon nos goûts. Sachez que peu importe l’objet, la personne qui recevra le cadeau saura que vous avez réfléchi à deux fois avant de lui concocter ce sublime cadeau d’entreprise à son honneur. Elle sera bien évidemment surprise et émue par cette jolie attention de votre part.

Les avantages des cadeaux CE et comité d’entreprise

Offrir des cadeaux comité d’entreprise pour récompenser ses salariés peut créer un sentiment de reconnaissance. Nos cadeaux d’entreprises originales feront sans doute la différence lors d’une distribution de cadeau au sein de votre comité d’entreprise. N’attendez plus commandez vos cadeaux d’entreprise fin d’année pour épater vos collaborateurs.

Le cadeau CE simple mais efficace

Dénichez là l’inspiration pour vos cadeaux d’entreprises d’affaires ou de fin d’année… Pour vous servir de guide dans cette recherche de cadeau comité d’entreprise, notre équipe a la joie de vous montrer sa sélection de cadeaux d’entreprise personnalisées. Cadeaux-hightech.fr dévoile ses coups de cœur à proposer en cette fin d’année à vos collaborateurs. Nous avons sélectionné des listes éclectiques qui seront capables de vous permettre de choisir un cadeau d’entreprise original, inédit, totalement nouveau, utile et durable. Voici notre sélection :

  • Ordinateur portable
  • Cadre photo numérique
  • Lecteur DVD portable
  • Station d’accueil digitale design

Notre catalogue cadeaux d’entreprise fin d’année

Nous vous invitons à découvrir toute la richesse de notre catalogue de cadeaux d’entreprise originale pour les fêtes de fin d’année. Nous restons à votre service. Disponible pour vous conseiller ou vous diriger dans votre quête pour satisfaire vos employés, collaborateurs et consommateurs ! Visitez la collection bureaux et affaires, électroménager, une splendide collection de présents de marque.

Cadeaux d’entreprise : Une multitude de gammes

Nous offrons maintenant de nombreuses gammes d’équipements ménagers, appareillages bureaux et cadeaux audio, beauté et boutique, kitchenette, jeux et jouets… Chez Cadeaux-hightech.fr vous êtes libre de personnaliser l’apparence de votre sujet principalement avec un marquage et en sélectionnant un accessoire approprié. C’est alors un mélange subtil à un contraste audacieux ou même en fonction de votre logo d’entreprise.

Un cadeau CE customisé pour tous les budgets

Peu importe votre budget ou bien votre goût ou l’image que vous voulez renvoyer ! Voilà les raisons pour lesquelles on vous propose une vaste possibilité de cadeau d’entreprise tendance et originaux. La personnalisation des articles avec votre logo, slogan, message discrètement incrusté. Un cadeau entreprise fin d’année selon vos désirs pour vos consommateurs, employés et associés. Ils se rappelleront de vous et cela pour longtemps. Voilà les raisons pour lesquelles la personnalisation de votre cadeau d’entreprise sera également une méthode pour vous faire de la publicité. Dans une telle situation, venez découvrir nos offres cadeaux d’entreprise personnalisé et les best-sellers dans notre catalogue en ligne.

Meilleur rapport qualité-prix

Vous recherchez un cadeau d’entreprise pas cher avec le meilleur rapport qualité-prix/service. Pour optimiser vos campagnes de communication à travers des idées cadeaux d’entreprise original, vous êtes au bon endroit. Cadeaux-hightech.fr, spécialiste du cadeau propose aux entreprises des idées cadeaux pas cher, des cadeaux d’affaires design pour vous démarquer de vos concurrents. Nous vous accompagnons lors de vos opérations de communication en dénichant des cadeaux d’entreprise pas cher adapté à chaque métier et à chaque événement. Une équipe réactive et à votre écouté :  Une organisation rigoureuse pour une performance maximum ! Une équipe de professionnels se tient à votre écoute pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de votre entreprise en fonction de votre budget et du délais de livraison.

Les cadeaux d’entreprises véritable outil de marketing

Son faible coût vous assure un retour sur investissement impressionnant. Offrir des cadeaux d’entreprise personnalisé avec un message publicitaire à la clé vous permet de déposer une image sur des centaines de t-shirts, des clés USB, des parapluie, des sacs, des stylos, ect… Et offrez-les à vos clients et collaborateurs. Offrez un élégant coffret accompagné de votre mot personnalisé.

7 idées cadeaux d’entreprise petit budget

Noël approche à grand pas, vos salariés sont de plus en plus excités et pensent aux cadeaux d’entreprise de fin d’année et vous cherchez toujours des idées de cadeaux d’entreprise pas cher , de cadeaux d’entreprise personnalisé et original à offrir en guise de remerciement. L’objectif étant donc d’offrir un cadeau original pour faire plaisir à vos collaborateurs tout en leurs souhaitant de bonnes fêtes de fin d’année.

Voici quelques idées de cadeaux d’entreprise fin d’année à petit budget qui vous permettra de marquer la fin de l’année par une gentille attention.

  • Accessoires pour tablette tactile
  • Clé USB
  • Casque audio
  • Station météo digitale design

Coffret cadeaux d’entreprise

Optez pour nos coffrets cadeaux d’entreprise pour la signature d’un contrat, Noël ou bien plus. Que vous cherchiez un coffret cadeau homme, un coffret cadeau femme, tentez de nouvelles expériences avec cadeaux-hightech.fr. La satisfaction est garantie. Le coffret cadeau d’entreprise est une merveilleuse idée cadeau de noël avec un coffret cadeau original ! Trouver et acheter des cadeaux n’a jamais été aussi simple ! Soyez le maestro du cadeau.

Cadeaux d’entreprise fin d’année

Cadeaux d’entreprise fin d’année pour les entreprises qui veulent fidéliser ! En effet, offrir des cadeaux d’entreprises fin d’année va permettre à une entreprise de favoriser le contexte social de ses salariés et ainsi leur apporter du bien-être de façon globale. Ce bien-être permet d’induire une meilleure motivation au travail, plus d’implication dans les relations et un sentiment d’appartenance à l’entreprise en question.

Les fêtes de fin d’année sont l’occasion parfaite pour réunir les personnes afin de célébrer la fin de l’année et bien commencer la nouvelle. Pour cela, rien de mieux q’un cadeaux d’entreprise fin d’année original. Pour ce grand événement quelques préparatifs s’imposent ! Cadeaux-Hightech vous aide à préparer vos cadeaux entreprise fin d’année. N’oubliez pas de commander vos alcools dans notre large assortiment de bouteille avec étiquette ou coffret à personnaliser. Souhaitez vos meilleur vœux à vos collaborateurs ! Les cadeaux d’entreprise permettent d’entretenir vos relations avec vos salariés. Le cadeau le plus apprécié des collaborateurs est le cadeau personnalisé fait spécialement pour lui.

Les cadeaux d’affaires représentent de plus en plus le rôle de vœux, substituant la “carte papier” : une intention originale personnalisée, de souhaiter vos meilleurs vœux à vos collaborateurs. D’autant plus que certains cadeaux d’affaires bénéficient des mêmes avantages fiscaux. Tout dépend de leur nature et de leur valeur : ceux qui relèvent d’une gestion normale (qui sera appréciée par l’administration fiscale) sont déductibles en charges, les autres non.

Des cadeaux d’entreprise originaux pour tous

Que ce soit pour la signature d’un contrat , fidéliser ou tout simplement remercier vos collaborateurs offrez leur un cadeau original,. Chaque occasion est bonne pour offrir des cadeaux entreprise originaux ! En effet, trouver le cadeau d’entreprise original est souvent bien plus compliqué c’est pour cela que nous avons sélectionné pour vous les meilleure idée cadeaux d’entreprise. Vous devriez trouver des idées cadeaux d’entreprises originales dans notre catalogue en ligne. Offrir un cadeau à l’occasion du lancement d’un nouveau produit : Optimiser la visibilité de votre produit et l’impact de votre lancement avec un cadeau d’entreprise original .

La législation sur les cadeaux d’entreprise

Les cadeaux d’entreprises sont offerts pour entretenir les relations professionnelles. Leur valeur pouvant être conséquente (voyages, tablettes tactiles, grands crus…), ils sont strictement réglementés afin d’éviter tout risque de corruption.

Les cadeaux d’entreprises peuvent être inscrits au résultat net imposable de l’entreprise au titre des charges déductibles, sous réserve de respecter trois conditions :

  • L’action doit avoir été faite dans l’intérêt de l’entreprise
  • Le cadeau d’entreprise doit être donné sans contrepartie
  • Sa cause doit être licite.

Cadeau d’entreprise High-Tech : Les smartphones et tablettes

Une sélection de cadeau d’entreprise originale vous est proposé pour privilégier votre firme et faire sensation auprès de vos employés ! Une tablette tactile, enceintes, perche à selfie… Maintenant, peu commune sont ceux qui ne possèdent pas un équipement numérique. Faire marquer des équipements pour téléphone ou tablette tactile représente une solution rudement performante de promouvoir votre marque. Vous trouverez chez Cadeaux-hightech.fr tous les cadeaux d’entreprises tendance a offrir pour faire plaisir à vos collaborateurs et mettre à l’honneur votre entreprise.

Les chèques cadeau CE

Les chèques cadeaux d’entreprises sont incontournables dans les jeux-concours. Les montants sont variables ! Retenez que les chèques-cadeaux permettent notamment, de commander des produits auprès des marques sponsors. Pour optimiser les chances de gain, il ne faut pas hésiter à multiplier les participations aux différents jeux-concours gratuits.

Chèque cadeaux entreprise pour motiver vos salariés :

Patron d’une petite, moyenne entreprise ou d’une TPE ?  Vous êtes en quête d’une solution économique et pratique pour motiver vos employés ? Outre l’amélioration des obligations de travail et les primes, l’attribution de chèque cadeaux entreprise est une très bonne solution pour fidéliser vos employés de janvier à décembre. Vous réduirez donc le turn-over, tout en permettant la productivité de vos managers et de vos salariés. La facilité est l’élément essentiel fort de ces chèques cadeaux d’entreprise pour employés.

Comment rendre ses cadeaux entreprise uniques

De la petite attention à la grande idée, du petit cadeau d’entreprise original pas cher aux cadeaux d’affaire de luxe vous devriez trouver de quoi faire ici.
Un cadeau d’entreprise original c’est quoi exactement ? Pour moi, c’est la petite attention qui surprendra, le cadeau insolite qui fera plaisir, la petite perle que l’on aura dénichée et qui correspondra parfaitement à la personne à qui l’on offre ce cadeau, sans qu’il s’y attende. En un mot le cadeau idéal ! Ainsi un cadeau d’entreprise personnalisé fin d’année c’est avant tout une jolie surprise, sans aucune notion de budget, il est donc toujours possible de surprendre, même à tout petit prix, le tout est de connaître un peu la personne, d’avoir une bonne source afin de piocher l’idée qui fera sensation.

Cadeaux d’entreprise original Noel 

En général 90% des cadeaux d’entreprise sont utilisés pendant plus d’un an. Cadeaux-hightech.fr vous aide dans la recherche de vos cadeaux entreprise noël fun pour les fêtes de fin d’année . Vous cherchiez une idée de cadeau d’entreprise originale pour femme, pour homme, le cadeau d’entreprise Noël que vous trouverez ici est celui qui surprendra en toutes occasions.

Cadeaux CE originaux high-tech

Vous cherchez des idées cadeaux gadget high tech à offrir, vous adorez les nouvelles technologies et les gadgets USB en tout genre, technophile, vous êtes sur le bon site ! Découvrez sans plus tarder notre sélection de gadget high tech dénicher spécialement pour vos prochains cadeaux d’entreprise ! Trouvez le cadeau high-tech tendance du moment pour épater vos collaborateurs. Grâce à cette sélection des meilleures idées cadeaux high-tech originales et tendances à offrir.

Les gadgets high tech ne sont pas forcément chers comme on pourrait le penser… Notre éventail de gadgets high tech et USB à petit prix vous le confirme. Plus besoin de vider votre portefeuille pour vos cadeaux d’entreprise ! Découvrez une multitude de cadeau d’entreprise original high tech, pas chers et offrez plusieurs cadeaux à la fois. Les gadgets usb sont parfaits pour équiper un bureau. Vous serez sûr de faire plaisir aux passionnés de nouvelles technologies, sans dépenser toutes vos économies pour des cadeaux high tech ou en accessoires USB.

fr_FRFrench
fr_FRFrench