A customer gift idea is not that simple. You want to impress her right away, but you don't know what she might like. The ideal is business gifts Custom high-tech ! The corporate gifts possibilities are numerous, so come and find what you are looking for in our bestseller catalog.

Which High-Tech gift for which client?

The easiest way to find your customer gift idea is to be based on the tastes and passions that your client suggested to you during your interviews. Is he passionate about music? A wireless bluetooth speaker will allow him to enjoy his favorite playlist at any time. Is your client someone who is in a hurry and travels very often? Give him a touch pad to relax while traveling or on a family trip.

When to give a customer gift?

You have a regular customer who supports your business: make a cheap end of year customer gift is almost a convention. It is interesting to celebrate a key date to strengthen your links between partners: the date of your first collaboration, your first action together or any future contract. Why not enjoy it over a coffee served in the Coffee machine that you just offered him? If this is an important customer, dare to impress them with an ultra HD LED TV. It is with a personalized business gift High-Tech that you can make the difference with your competitors and retain your partner.

Showing 1–24 of 193 results

End of year customer gift idea

Often it is a man or a woman that we want to thank more than a company through the end of year customer gift of the company we offer. It is good to promote the various players that exist in the field of business gifts, we will surely help you find the ideal Christmas customer gift, the rare pearl. Stand out from the crowd and offer a lasting and original gift to your employees through our online catalog. Customer loyalty will be greatly facilitated!

A customer gift that reflects the values of your company

The customer gift you are going to give reflects your values, which is why it should mean something to you too. Because the professional customer gift is an excellent communication tool to convey and transmit the values of your company, your professional image. Customize the sports camera in your image so that your customer gift has more impact. Whether it is a cash customer gift, end of the year customer gifts or customer gift certificate, by the nature of the gift, you prove your esteem and consideration towards the recipient. Then you can express your professional esteem, communicate upcoming prospects, congratulate etc. A communication that you can convey with a little word that accompanies the delivery of the present. In addition, we advise you to hand deliver your end-of-year customer gift for companies. By paying attention to your gesture of thanks, you give added value to your action. It is also quite simply to respect your interlocutors who will feel more considered.

Magnifique cadeau client enceinte JBL noir avec logo

How to find the right gift idea for customers at the end of the year?

How to renew in terms ofcustomer gift idea to employees while giving pleasure and controlling their budget with cheap gifts for customers? What types of gifts can we simply give for the holiday season?

The end of year celebrations are approaching and you are wondering what original customer gift idea for your customers or your employees, you are in the right place. Lots of original customer gift ideas to help you hit the mark. Find the perfect gift that will please everyone without exception with more than 2000 referencing on our site. Find the perfect gift solution to celebrate Christmas or the New Year in your company with High-tech gifts .

Cheap end-of-year customer gifts

Hightech Gifts offers a multitude of choices of cheap end of year customer gifts.

You will choose quality models at a low price thanks to our tailor-made creation service with a wealth of experience of several years. With a team of experienced graphic designers, our team offers you a selection ofcustomer gift idea personalized in fast delivery according to your tastes.

Offer an original and inexpensive customer gift 

It is not always easy to find an idea for a customer gift when you have a small budget, we offer a selection of inexpensive end-of-year customer gifts. customer gift ideas for less than € 15 such as a USB key. Enough to make several gifts to please your employees without breaking the bank. Our inexpensive end-of-year customer gifts are of quality, it is not the price that makes one gift more happy than another. It is the attention that we will pay to choose it and also its originality. Indeed, it is very important to take the time to choose the right gift in order to please the person who will have the honor of receiving your present. A gift of 10 € will be just as happy as another, just consult this our online catalog to realize it. Indeed, among the gift ideas in our selection of best selling business gifts, You'll be spoiled for choice. Original, fun, decorative gifts, everything is present in this list of products. select a product from our bestseller list. It is updated daily so you will find cheap end of year customer gifts on trend.

VAT customer gift: deductibility and declaration

Casque de qualité noir et blanc personnalisé en cadeau client

 

The customer gift vat is a common practice for companies within the framework of end of year customer gift, commercial relations,. corporate customer gift vat is subject to specific tax regulations. Gifts offered to customers by the company are deductible from taxable profits when they are offered in the interest of the good functioning or development of the company. If the gifts exceed € 3,000 per year, the company must complete declaration n ° 2067 (statement of general expenses for companies) or box F of declaration n ° 2031 (for sole proprietorships) of the tax return. A company can also recover customer gift VAT when the cost or purchase price of the gift offered is a maximum of € 69 per year and per beneficiary. The business manager must be vigilant in the use of customer gifts because the tax administration is very strict in the event of non-compliance with the applicable legislation.

VAT is indeed admitted, on three conditions

VAT is indeed allowed, on three conditions. The cost of goods given free of charge to the beneficiary who contributes to the distribution of the products sold by the entity is borne by the latter. The delivery of goods can be made directly or through a wholesaler;

The goods in question must, by nature, be intended for the promotion, sale, storage or presentation of products manufactured or marketed by the company;

The remittance to the beneficiary must appear justified by the needs of the commercial activity of the company which bears the cost.

For commercial samples bearing the words "sale prohibited" or "specimen", the tax is deductible regardless of their value.

A special diet

                                                                                                                                       Corporate gifts offered within the framework of commercial relations are subject to has a special tax regime, whose compliance is strictly monitored by the tax administration.

Within the framework of their professional relations, companies can be Disque dur noir design avec logo pour vos meilleurs clientsmade to offer gifts to their customers or to make goods available to them without any direct financial compensation. These operations are subject to a specific tax regime

Customer gifts determination of the tax result

Here, no limit is applicable. The cheap end of year customer gifts are considered deductible expenses provided they are in the interest of the activity of the company. This is why, in the event of control by the Tax administration, the business manager must be able to prove the interest of the gifts (maintain good relations with the customers). On the other hand, if the customer gifts reach 3,000 € per year, it is important not to forget to complete the declaration n ° 2067 (statements of general expenses for companies) or the frame F of the declaration n ° 2031 (for sole proprietorships) of the tax package. Items specifically intended for advertising and whose unit value has not exceeded € 69 including tax since 2016, do not need to be declared. the limit for 2019 customer gifts to recover VAT is € 69 including tax per year and per beneficiary. Conditions for declaring customer gifts on the general expenses statement The general expenses statement is a declaration (number 2067) made by the employer on 5 categories of general expenses including gifts to customers. It is necessary to declare gifts on the statement of overheads if the total annual amount exceeds € 3,000 for the year. In the amount of € 3,000, advertising gifts that do not exceed € 30 including tax per beneficiary are not taken into account. These promotional items must include visible and indelible advertising.

Penalty for non-declaration

Penalty for non-declaration on the statement of general expenses for gifts made to customers The sums not mentioned on this statement may lead to a fine of 5 % of their amount, this rate being reduced to 1 % when the expenses are deductible. Sole proprietorships are exempt from this declaration. A simple information in a frame of the annex of the declaration of results is sufficient

Tablette tactile blanc avec logo pour remercier vos clientsCan we deduct from our taxes the amount of gifts given to customers?

It is possible to deduct from its taxes (corporate tax (IS) or income tax (IR)) the amount of gifts made to customers up to € 65 including tax if and only if:

* they were offered in the interest of the company, * their amount is not considered excessive. Regarding the criterion related to the amount, no financial threshold is set by law. However, to know if it is excessive or not, we analyze the value of the customer gift (s) in relation to indicators such as turnover, or even the net result (or net profit). An example to illustrate: you are the manager of an SARL whose net accounting result for this year was 1000 € for a turnover of 1200 €. If you want to offer a gift whose value is 400 € you will not be able to claim a tax deduction because its value is excessive (40% of net income and 33% of turnover). In addition, a gift of such value for a company of this size is harmful as it deprives the company of a large sum of money that can be used for investment. When a business gift box consists of the sum of several items that can be distributed independently, the total value of the set to be retained and not that of the value of each item.

Customer gift accounting

customer gifts are items purchased by the company and intended to be given free of charge to third parties (customers, employees, suppliers, etc.) as a thank you or on a special occasion such as end-of-year gifts for customers. The rules governing gifts offered to employees as well as the accounting methods are different. When the customer gift box is purchased, the following entry should be entered: the accounts are debited: 6234 "customer gift" for the amount excluding tax 44566 "deductible VAT on other goods and services" for the amount of VAT if it is recoverable And we credit the 401 “suppliers” account for the amount including tax

 

The corporate gift for customers: instructions for use

It is increasingly difficult for companies to retain their customers. The corporate gift for the customer is thus presented as a real asset. A very effective object-based communication tool, the business gift allows you to show your appreciation and consideration for your client. When the gift is original, attractive and personalized, it constitutes an effective lever to seduce and engage your customers. The purpose of the customer gift is to show interest and to express your satisfaction in working with your customers. This gesture is even more meaningful if you share a special relationship with them. This allows you to maintain harmonious business relationships. Whatever the sector of activity, bet on customizable and original objects for your corporate gifts for customers. Being an extension of your company's image, the corporate gift for clients must reflect your values.

The corporate gift for customers: for whom and at what price?

The customer gift is a formidable advertising weapon. Before you start buying gifts for your customers, determine who you want to reward. All your customers? The most loyal customers? Those with whom you have worked for 5 years? Take into account your history, your relationship and your budget. This will allow you to control your budget and facilitate your choices. Keep in mind that business gifts aren't just for customers with high purchasing power, like directors or managers. Also think of the accountant, assistant or assistant, since trust is a key element that deserves to be valued. Know that the gesture is more important than the amount of the gifts. However, bet on personalized customer gift ideas, customizable objects. According to the general tax code, a customer gift is tax deductible if you offer it in the interest of the company and the price is not too excessive. Moreover, the threshold set by the tax administration is € 65 including VAT per customer and per year.

When to give a corporate gift to a client?

The corporate gift for customers is a very effective means of communication by object. All the right occasions to offer a corporate gift for a client to your clients or partners. During the end of year celebrations, it is customary to offer Christmas gifts to thank, gratify and retain your customers. You can also offer a business gift for a client for the launch of a new product or service, upon signing a contract to thank the business provider and consolidate the new business relationship. The corporate gift also makes it possible to mark the anniversary of your company, of your partnership with your client. But also obtaining a price, the takeover of another company, In all cases, stand out with a personalized and impactful customer gift idea. A personalized gift, a personalized gift with your logo or slogan!

Personalized customer gift ideas that appeal to you

Discover all kinds of personalized and tailor-made customer gift ideas in our gift catalog for all occasions. Gift boxes are essential when it comes to customer gifts. Regarding activity gift boxes, these business gifts will offer unforgettable experiences to their recipients: sports activities, culinary discoveries, unusual trips… As a corporate gift for customers, high-tech promotional items will give your company a modern image. Choose between Freecom hard drives, Samsung bluetooth headset, ultra HD LED TV, JBL mini speakers, Fidget ... The gourmet box remains a business gift for classic customers. It includes garnished baskets, the foie gras box, gourmet terroir box, Lanson champagne box, spirits box and bottle of wine, assortments of chocolates ... The eco-responsible gift, a gift for modern customers, is intended for customers engaged in Sustainable development. You will find waterproof Tritan bottles, insulated bamboo mug, personalized tote bags, shopping bag, kraft bag ... Also consider offering vouchers, Fauchon, Cadhoc gift vouchers, Ladurée gift cards as a business gift for customer.

Une idée de cadeau client n’est pas si simple. Vous souhaitez l’impressionner sans tarder mais vous ne savez pas ce qui pourrait lui plaire. L’idéal est les cadeaux d’affaires High-Tech personnalisé ! Les cadeaux d’entreprise possibles sont très nombreux, alors venez trouver votre bonheur dans notre catalogue des meilleures ventes.

Quel cadeau High-Tech pour quel client ?

Le plus simple pour trouver votre idée cadeau client est de se baser sur les goûts et passions que votre client vous a laissé entrevoir lors de vos entrevues. C’est un passionné de musique ? Une enceinte Bluetooth sans fil lui permettra de profiter à toute heure de sa playlist préférée. Votre client est quelqu’un qui est très pressé et voyage très souvent ? Offrez-lui une tablette tactile pour se détendre pendant ses déplacements ou lors d’un voyage en famille.

Quand offrir un cadeau client ?

Vous avez un client régulier qui soutient votre entreprise : faire un cadeau client fin d’année pas cher est presque une convention. Il est intéressant de fêter une date clé pour renforcer vos liens entre partenaires : date de votre première collaboration, de votre première action ensemble ou de tout futur contrat.  Pourquoi ne pas en profiter autour d’un café servi dans la machine à café que vous venez de lui offrir ? S’il s’agit d’un client important, osez l’impressionner avec une TV LED ultra HD. C’est avec un cadeau entreprise personnalisé High-Tech que vous pouvez faire la différence auprès de vos concurrents et fidéliser votre partenaire.

Affichage des produits 1–24 sur 123

Idée cadeau client fin d’année

Souvent c’est un homme ou une femme qu’on veut remercier plus qu’une entreprise a travers le cadeau client fin d'année de l’entreprise qu’on offre . Il est bien de faire la promotion des différents acteurs qui existent en matière de cadeaux d’affaires, nous vous aiderons surement à trouver le cadeau client Noël idéal, la perle rare. Sortez du lot et offrez un cadeau durable et original à vos collaborateurs à travers notre catalogue en ligne. La fidélisation client sera grandement facilitée !

Un cadeau client qui reflète les valeurs de votre entreprise

Le cadeau client que vous allez offrir reflète vos valeurs, raison pour laquelle il doit avoir du sens pour vous aussi. Car le cadeau client professionnel est un excellent outil de communication pour porter et transmettre les valeurs de votre société, votre image professionnelle. Personnaliser la caméra sport à votre effigie pour que votre cadeau client ait plus d'impact. Que ce soit un cadeau client compta, cadeaux clients fins d'année ou chèque-cadeau client, par la nature du cadeau, vous prouvez votre estime et votre considération vis-à-vis de la personne bénéficiaire. Ensuite, vous pouvez exprimer votre estime professionnelle, communiquer les perspectives à venir, féliciter etc. Une communication que vous pouvez véhiculer par un petit mot qui accompagne la remise du présent. De plus, nous vous conseillons de remettre en mains propres votre cadeau client fin d’année pour entreprises. En apportant de l’attention à votre geste de remerciements, vous donnez de la valeur ajoutée à votre action. C’est aussi tout simplement respecter vos interlocuteurs qui se sentiront plus considérés.

Comment trouver la bonne idée cadeaux clients de fin d’année ?

Comment se renouveler en matière d’idée cadeau client aux collaborateurs tout en faisant plaisir et en maîtrisant son budget avec des cadeaux pour clients pas cher ? Quels types de cadeaux peut-on offrir tout simplement pour les fêtes de fin d’année ?

Les fêtes de fin d’année s’approchent et vous vous demandez quelle idée cadeau client original pour vos clients ou vos collaborateurs, vous êtes au bon endroit . Plein d’idée cadeau client original pour vous permettra de viser juste . Trouver le cadeau parfait qui fera plaisir à tout le monde sans exception avec plus de 2000 référencement sur notre site. Trouver la solution cadeaux parfaits pour fêter dignement Noël ou la nouvelle année dans votre entreprise avec Cadeaux Hightech .

Cadeaux clients fin d’année pas cher

Cadeaux Hightech vous propose une multitude de choix de cadeaux clients fin d’année pas cher.

Vous choisirez des modèles de qualité à petit prix grâce à notre service de création sur mesure et riche d’une expérience de plusieurs années. Avec une équipe de graphistes expérimentés, notre équipe vous propose une sélection d'idée cadeau client personnalisé en livraison rapide selon vos goûts .

Offrez un cadeau client original et pas cher 

Il n’est pas toujours évident de trouver une idée de cadeau client lorsque l’on a un petit budget nous vous proposons une sélection de cadeaux clients fin d’année pas cher. des idées cadeau client à moins de 15 € comme apr exemple une clé USB. De quoi faire plusieurs cadeaux afin de faire plaisir à vos collaborateurs sans vous ruiner. Nos cadeaux client fin d’année pas cher sont de qualités, ce n’est pas le prix qui fait qu’un cadeau fera plus plaisir qu’un autre. C’est l’attention que l’on va porter à le choisir et aussi son originalité. En effet, il est très important de prendre le temps de bien choisir le cadeau afin de faire plaisir à la personne qui aura l’honneur de recevoir votre présent. Un cadeau à 10€ fera tout autant plaisir qu’un autre, il suffit de consulter cette notre catalogue en ligne pour vous en rendre compte. En effet, parmi les idées de cadeaux dans notre sélection des meilleures ventes cadeaux d'affaires, vous aurez l’embarras du choix. Du cadeau original, fun, déco, tout est présent dans cette liste de produits. sélectionner un produit dans notre liste des meilleures ventes. Elle est mise à jour quotidiennement donc vous trouverez les cadeaux clients fin d’année pas cher tendance .

Cadeau client TVA : déductibilité et déclaration

Nos meilleures ventes cadeau client vous offre un large choix de cadeau client. Optez pour une clé usb. Un cadeau client utile, de qualité et à petit prix.

 

La tva cadeau client constitue une pratique courante pour les entreprises dans le cadre du cadeau client fin d’année, des relations commerciales, . la tva cadeau client d’entreprise fait l’objet d’une réglementation fiscale particulière. Les cadeaux offerts aux clients par l'entreprise sont déductibles des bénéfices imposables lorsqu'ils sont offerts dans l'intérêt de la bonne marche ou du développement de l'entreprise. Si les cadeaux dépassent 3 000 € par an, l'entreprise doit remplir la déclaration n°2067 (relevé des frais généraux pour les sociétés) ou le cadre F de la déclaration n°2031 (pour les entreprises individuelles) de la liasse fiscale. Une entreprise peut également récupérer la TVA cadeau client lorsque le prix de revient ou d'achat du cadeau offert est de 69 € maximum par an et par bénéficiaire. Le chef d’entreprise doit être vigilant dans l’utilisation des cadeaux clients car l’administration fiscale est très stricte en cas de non-respect de la législation applicable

TVA est en effet admise, à trois conditions

TVA est en effet admise, à trois conditions Le coût des biens remis gratuitement au bénéficiaire qui contribue à la diffusion des produits vendus par l'entité est supporté par cette dernière. La remise des biens peut être faite directement ou par l'intermédiaire d'un grossiste ;

Les biens en cause doivent, par nature, être destinés à assurer la promotion, la vente, le rangement ou la présentation de produits fabriqués ou commercialisés par l'entreprise ;

La remise au bénéficiaire doit apparaître justifiée par les besoins de l'activité commerciale de l'entreprise qui en supporte le coût.

Pour les échantillons commerciaux comportant les mentions "vente interdite" ou "spécimen", la taxe est déductible quelle que soit leur valeur.

Consulter les meilleures ventes cadeau client pour y trouvez des cadeaux clients fin d’année pas cher. C'est un bon moyen pour remercier de leur fidélité.Un régime particulier

Les cadeaux d'entreprise offerts dans le cadre des relations commerciales sont soumis à un régime fiscal particulier, dont le respect fait l'objet d'une stricte surveillance de la part de l'administration fiscale. Dans le cadre de leurs relations professionnelles , les entreprises peuvent être amenées à offrir des cadeaux à leurs clients ou à mettre à leur disposition des biens sans aucune contrepartie financière directe. Ces opérations obéissent à un régime fiscal particulier

Cadeaux clients détermination du résultat fiscal

Ici, aucune limite n'est applicable. Les cadeaux clients fin d'année pas cher sont considérés comme des charges déductibles à condition qu'ils soient dans l'intérêt de l'activité de l'entreprise. C'est pourquoi, en cas de contrôle par l'administration Fiscale, le chef d'entreprise doit être capable de prouver l'intérêt des cadeaux (entretenir de bonnes relations avec les clients).Par contre, si les cadeaux clients atteignent 3 000€ par an, il ne faut surtout pas omettre de remplir la déclaration n°2067 (relevés des frais généraux pour les sociétés) ou le cadre F de la déclaration n°2031 (pour les entreprises individuelles) de la liasse fiscale. Les objets spécifiquement destinés à la publicité et dont la valeur unitaire ne dépasse pas 69€ TTC depuis 2016, ne sont pas à déclarer. la limite cadeaux clients 2019 pour récupérer la TVA est de 69€ TTC par an et par bénéficiaire . Conditions pour déclarer les cadeaux clients sur le relevé des frais généraux Le relevé des frais généraux est une déclaration (numéro 2067) faite par l’employeur sur 5 catégories de frais généraux dont les cadeaux à la clientèle.Il est nécessaire de déclarer les cadeaux sur le relevé des frais généraux si le montant total annuel excède 3000 € pour l’année.Dans le montant de 3000 €, on ne prend pas en compte les cadeaux publicitaires qui n’excèdent pas 30 € TTC par bénéficiaire. Ces objets publicitaires doivent comporter une publicité apparente et indélébile.

Sanction en cas de non-déclaration

Sanction pour non-déclaration sur le relevé des frais généraux des cadeaux faits aux clients Les sommes non mentionnées sur ce relevé peuvent conduire à une amende de 5 % de leur montant, ce taux étant ramené à 1 % lorsque les dépenses sont déductibles. Les entreprises individuelles sont dispensées de cette déclaration. Une simple information dans un cadre de l’annexe de la déclaration de résultat suffit

Avec le coffret cadeau affaire, vous allez faire un heureux. Faites votre choix avec les meilleures ventes cadeau client. Vous ferez à coup sur plaisir.Peut on déduire de ses impôts le montant des cadeaux faits aux clients ?

Il est possible de déduire de ses impôts (impôt sur les sociétés (IS) ou impôt sur le revenu (IR)) le montant des cadeaux faits aux clients à hauteur de 65 € TTC si et seulement si :

* ils ont été offerts dans l’intérêt de l’entreprise, * leur montant n’est pas jugé excessif. En ce qui concerne le critère lié au montant, aucun seuil financier n’est fixé par la loi. Néanmoins, pour savoir s'il est excessif ou non, on analyse la valeur du ou des cadeaux clients par rapport à des indicateurs comme le chiffre d'affaires, ou encore le résultat net (ou bénéfice net). Un exemple pour illustrer : vous êtes gérant d'une SARL dont le résultat net comptable pour cette année a été de 1000 € pour un chiffre d'affaires de 1200 €. Si vous souhaitez offrir un cadeau dont la valeur est de 400 € vous ne pourrez pas prétendre à une déduction fiscale car sa valeur est excessive (40% du résultat net et 33% du chiffre d'affaires). De plus, un cadeau d'une telle valeur pour une entreprise de cette taille est néfaste puisqu'il prive l'entreprise d'une grande somme d'argent pouvant être utilisée pour l'investissement. Quand un coffret cadeau affaires est constitué par la somme de plusieurs objets pouvant être distribué de manière indépendante, la valeur totale de l'ensemble qui doit être retenue et non celle de la valeur de chaque article.

La comptabilisation cadeaux client

les cadeaux clients sont des articles achetés par l’entreprise et destinés à être remis gracieusement à des tiers (clients, collaborateurs, fournisseurs …) en guise de remerciement ou lors d’une occasion particulière comme les cadeaux de fin d’année pour clients . Les règles encadrant les cadeaux offerts aux salariés ainsi que les méthodes de comptabilisation sont différentes. Lorsque le coffret cadeau client est acheté, il convient de comptabiliser l’écriture suivante : on débite les comptes : 6234 « cadeau à la clientèle » pour le montant hors taxes 44566 « TVA déductible sur autres biens et services » pour le montant de la TVA si elle est récupérable Et on crédite le compte 401 « fournisseurs » pour le montant TTC