Give your customers the opportunity to experience a new way of listening to music with our integrated MP3 headsets, a creative but also practical CE gift or customer gift. Elegant design, perfect finishes, ingenious features ...

A corporate gift combining quality and technology

Our built-in MP3 headsets to give as CE gifts or corporate gifts will embellish your brand image and show your interest in advanced technologies. In addition, this company gift, original and striking, will allow you to stand out. You can also complete your corporate gift with our MP3 / MP4 players, to make even more gifts.

Personalized goodies: the integrated MP3 headphones

From the factories of the most reliable manufacturers, our integrated MP3 headphones, available in our category Audio, are designed from resistant materials, thus guaranteeing the device quality and durability over time. Come, without further ado, choose from our selection of personalized goodies brand, offered online at very attractive prices.

Showing all 14 results

SHOPPING CART

close

Offrez la possibilité à vos clients d’expérimenter une nouvelle façon d’écouter de la musique avec nos casques MP3 intégrés, un cadeau CE ou cadeau client créatif mais aussi pratique. Design élégant, finitions parfaites, fonctionnalités ingénieuses…

Un cadeau entreprise alliant qualité et technologie

Nos casques MP3 intégrés à offrir comme cadeaux CE ou cadeaux d’entreprise sauront embellir votre image de marque et afficher votre intérêt pour les technologies de pointe. De plus ce cadeau entreprise, original et marquant, vous permettra de vous démarquer. Vous pouvez également compléter votre cadeau d’entreprise grâce à nos lecteurs MP3/MP4, pour faire encore plus de cadeaux.

Un goodies personnalisé : le casque MP3 intégré

Issus des usines des fabricants les plus fiables, nos casques MP3 intégrés, disponibles dans notre catégorie Audio,  sont conçus à partir de matériaux résistants, garantissant ainsi à l’appareil qualité et durabilité dans le temps. Venez, sans plus tarder, choisir parmi notre sélection de goodies personnalisés de marque, proposés en ligne à des prix très attractifs.

Voici les 14 résultats

fr_FRFrench
fr_FRFrench