A must in the world of well-being ...epilator women ! It is designed to meet the needs of women who love to take care of themselves.

A targeted advertising object

This feminine accessory allows women to reserve a moment just for themselves ... It is perfectly suitable for a CE gift or a customer gift!!! The epilator for women, among all the products in the section Male / Female Beauty, will appeal to a large part of your customers. Find here our selection of women's epilator to offer as personalized business gift and striking!

The epilator for women: an EC gift on a low budget

Our women's epilators are available to you online at very affordable prices, allowing you to stand out without exceeding your EC budget. Our marking service is at your disposal to personalize your corporate gifts or CE gifts in the colors of your brand.

Showing all 21 results

The electric epilator, the cheap business gift on Cadeaux Hightech

The electric epilator is the essential accessory for the well-being of all those who like to take care of their body. The female epilator in particular meets the needs of active women. Appearing in the Men's / Women's Beauty section of Hightech Gifts, it is the ideal product to offer as a customer gift or CE gift. With a personalized electric epilator or an advertising electric epilator, be sure that you will stand out among your employees and business partners. You will just be happy with a gift on a low budget. Consult your electric epilator wholesaler / electric epilator supplier and order your tactile epilator, your personalized small quantity business gift.

What about the electric epilator

Home hair removal accessory, the electric epilator has evolved a lot compared to the first generations. Competing in terms of technology, electric epilators are today the best allies of women. Indeed, with more tweezers, more speeds and more accessories, these female epilators, in particular the tactile epilators, make it possible to remove hair with ease. The result is also remarkable: smooth skin in a single hair on the shaved parts. But what is an electric epilator, and how does it work?

What is an electric epilator?

The elimination of unwanted hair is part of the beauty and well-being of women. To achieve long-lasting results, using an electric epilator is rewarding. This device is used to maintain the skin. It helps remove unwanted hair follicles from the legs, arms, armpits, bikini areas, and sometimes even the face. The electric epilator acts on the hairs thanks to a rotating head equipped with tweezers. As the device passes over the areas to be treated, the hairs are pulled out at the root. The best electric epilators can remove over 10,000 hairs per minute. It only takes a few minutes to epilate an entire area. According to a study, the electric epilator is a woman's business. Indeed, nearly 93 % women in Europe use this device to get rid of bothersome hair. In this logic, the accessory is recognized as the ideal female epilator. As an electric epilator wholesaler / electric epilator supplier, we offer all kinds of electric epilators.

The benefits of the electric epilator

The electric epilator has become a real ally in the fight against unsightly hair. This revolutionary device offers many advantages. Your electric epilator wholesaler / electric epilator supplier will be happy to provide details. - Slower regrowth: electric hair removal is a quick method that offers very significant results. After a session, the skin remains clear and soft for 3 to 4 weeks. The hairs that grow back are more discreet, since they are finer. - A quick session: as an electric epilator offers various speed options, the epilation session is fast. Depending on the areas to be treated, it takes on average 2 to 3 minutes. On extended areas such as the legs, it is advisable to use the fastest speed. - Innovative technology: many brands equip their devices with technologies that limit the discomfort caused by tweezers. This is how you will find waterproof devices with interchangeable heads offering a surprising experience. Hair removal becomes a pleasant moment. - A good quality / price ratio: if the wax strips and razors are disposable and need to be replaced as they are used, electric epilators last longer. Knowing that an epilator costs between 40 and 100 euros, this price will be quickly amortized if you use it once or twice a month. The electric epilator, in particular the tactile epilator, thus constitutes an excellent compromise between shaving which damages the hairs and sessions at the beautician which are a little too expensive. Obtain from your electric epilator wholesaler for your corporate gifts.

The different types of electric epilator

With the technological innovations of recent years, the electric epilator often changes skin. You will find on the market (and at your electric epilator wholesaler) 3 types of electric epilators, advertising electric epilator, with an operating mode that is specific to each model.

- The electric spring epilator: the first epilator of this type was the Epilady launched by Mepro. The apparatus incorporated a coil spring, curved with coils and actuated by the motor. As it rotated, the spring flexed, gripping and pulling the hair follicles as it passed the skin. This continual sagging caused failure. Therefore the springs were sold separately as spare parts. Manual spring-loaded facial epilators are still available today.

- The electric epilator with rotating discs: the first model is the Lady Remington Smoooth and Silky. The device works almost the same as the Epilady model. The only difference: the spring is replaced by a series of metal discs.

- Electric epilator with tweezers or tweezers: a series of metal plates is mounted in a plastic case. When the epilator head is rotated, the tips of the plates create a pinching effect, thus mimicking the work of several tweezers by pulling the hairs out at the root. This type of device can be broken down into a tactile epilator and a woman's epilator.

Ask your electric epilator wholesaler / electric epilator supplier for advice to find the right electric epilator for you. Your electric epilator wholesaler will meet your wildest demands.

Find all kinds of devices at your electric epilator wholesaler

Are you looking for an efficient electric epilator, a female epilator, a touch epilator offering good value for money? Specialty shops are plentiful in town, but also on the Internet. Hightech Gifts in particular is an experienced electric epilator wholesaler / online electric epilator supplier. You will discover different models and brands of electric epilators to choose from, including personalized electric epilators and advertising electric epilators.

An electric epilator wholesaler to advise you

As an electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier, we provide you with diverse products. We wholesale electric epilators from top brands, which guarantee reliable results. You will find high-end quality epilators at very competitive prices with us. Braun silk Epil wet electric epilator, Babyliss ladygliss electric epilator, Calor silence soft electric epilator, Elite electric epilator, Epilady electric epilator, Easy white and blue electric epilator, pink and white Philips epilator… These female epilator models are also intended for individuals , only to specialist resellers, hairdressing salons, electric epilator supplier, stores. Several criteria must be taken into account at the time of purchase: number of tweezers, speeds, accessories, price ... To help you choose the appropriate electric epilator, a personalized electric epilator or an advertising electric epilator, do not hesitate to contact your electric epilator wholesaler online.

Choose your epilator woman according to the tweezers

The number of tweezers is decisive in choosing an electric epilator for women. It will depend on the effectiveness of the operation. In fact, the more tweezers there are, the more satisfactory the result will be. The number varies from 8 to 40 depending on the device. - Women epilators with less than 10 tweezers, such as the Philips epilator HP6565 / 00, allow you to epilate delicate and sensitive areas such as the armpits, face and bikini line. They offer gentle hair removal. - Epilators with almost 20 tweezers, such as the Braun Silk Epil 3 3270, are ideal for beginners and people with sensitive skin. - Epilators with almost 30 tweezers like the Braun Silk-Epil 5 5-531 epilator, provide a satisfying experience. - Epilators with a system of nearly 40 tweezers are recommended for those used to electric hair removal. This type of device guarantees fast and very effective sessions, but the unpleasant sensations are not limited. Get advice from your electric epilator wholesaler / electric epilator supplier at the time of purchase!

Other criteria for purchasing the female epilator

Other criteria should be considered when purchasing an electric epilator, a female epilator, from your electric epilator wholesaler / electric epilator supplier. - The pain relief system: this criterion is crucial since it is important that hair removal provides more comfortable sensations than unpleasant feelings. Massage balls and massage rollers associated with vibrations (for sophisticated models) are among the pain relieving systems most used by manufacturers such as Philips or Braun. They make it possible to limit tightness during the operation. - The Wet & Dry function: thanks to this function, you have the possibility of using the epilator in the open air and under water. The Braun Silk-épil Wet & Dry and the Panasonic Wet & Dry have this functionality. They can thus be used in the shower or in the bath. By epilating in water, your skin will be more soothed since the pores are better dilated. - Accessories: interlocking at the head of the device, they are essential for complete hair removal. The most common are: the swivel head, the shaving head and trimmer, the precision attachment, the face attachment and exfoliating brushes. - The wired or wireless option: battery operated, cordless epilators offer great freedom of movement. Corded models, on the other hand, offer more autonomy (30 to 40 minutes). - Light: being a small led on the head of the electric epilator, it allows you to see the shaved area. - The price: the price of an electric epilator varies from 25 € to 150 €, depending on its functions, accessories and options. Be sure that you will find the electric epilator offering good value for money from your electric epilator wholesaler.

A local electric epilator supplier

If you are looking for an electric epilator supplier near you, you've come to the right place. Also wholesaler of electric epilator, we offer a whole selection of electric epilator, woman epilator, tactile epilator, waterproof epilator for all budgets and all tastes. Whether you are looking for a leg epilator, an arm epilator, a facial epilator or an intimate areas epilator, we will meet your needs. We also provide you with personalized electric epilators as well as advertising electric epilators.

An electric epilator supplier that meets your needs

End-of-year celebrations, Christmas celebrations, company anniversaries… Whatever the occasion, give your employees and business partners a special corporate gift. As an electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier, we offer a wide choice of electric epilators, tactile epilators, women's epilators with different functions. To find the hair removal device that suits you, consult our catalog. We have many references in epilator. We have among others: - Electric epilator Braun (Silk Epil Wet; Silk Body ...) - Electric epilator Calor (Silence Soft, Flower Love ...) - Electric epilator Babyliss Ladygliss - Electric epilator Epilady - Electric epilator Elite - Epilator Electric Calor - Electric Epilator Easy - Epilator Lady skyn AEG - Epilator Philips

We also provide you with Flawless eyebrow and duvet epilators, Hangsun shaver epilators, Beurer epilators and peels, Rowenta leg epilators. Not to mention personalized electric epilators and promotional electric epilators. Quickly contact your electric epilator wholesaler / electric epilator supplier to be satisfied.

Offer a tactile epilator to your employees: an excellent idea

You want to please your work partners and employees, but do not know what gift CE to offer them. As an electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier, we offer you the latest generation touch epilators. You will have a wide choice between different rechargeable female epilators, such as the Braun Silk Expert Pro 5 PL5137 epilator, the Transer Yes Finishing Touch with photosensitive sensor, the compact Lady Epilator Laser, the Wireless Soft Touch with laser sensor or the epilator eyebrow eyebrow eyebrow led light. Our tactile epilators remove hair instantly and painlessly. Our personalized electric epilator and promotional electric epilator are supplied in customizable boxes. Enough to move your targets and boost your image! You can order these small quantity personalized business gifts from your electric epilator wholesaler.

Indulge yourself with a latest generation touch epilator

You have decided to express your gratitude to your professional entourage with an original corporate gift. Trust your electric epilator wholesaler. We have the answer to your desires. Do you want to offer a practical and efficient tool that can be used in all circumstances? Think of an advertising electric epilator. Why not the FinalTouch touch epilator? This latest generation epilator offers a fast and painless hair removal experience. It is suitable for all parts of the body: arms, stomach, face, armpits, and even the least accessible and most sensitive areas. With its micro-oscillation technology, unwanted hair is removed in seconds. The skin becomes instantly clear and silky. By purchasing your CE gifts from your electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier, you will be guaranteed to enjoy a personalized electric epilator.

Offer an advertising electric epilator to your professional entourage

To find the best advertising object adapted to your objective and your target, ask for our services. We support you in the search for an effective advertising gift, a high-tech advertising object, a goodies dedicated to the beauty of the body, a business gift dedicated to well-being. Shaving set, hygiene accessories, electric epilator, tactile epilator, female epilator… Your electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier will meet your expectations. Our personalized electric epilator and promotional electric epilator will make perfect corporate gifts.

Find the right advertising electric epilator

Whether as part of a company party, end-of-year celebrations (Christmas), a birthday or a professional fair, please your professional entourage with an original gift, a corporate gift with a good quality / price ratio, an advertising gift that takes your breath away. Opt for an advertising electric epilator. Design and high-end, this goodies is prized by many companies. As a product intended for beauty and well-being, the electric epilator, the tactile epilator moreover, will appeal to the modern fairer sex. This female epilator will make an excellent corporate gift or CE gift. As an electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier, we can offer you products of remarkable quality. If you need help with product selection, please do not hesitate to contact one of our advisors.

The personalized electric epilator, the ideal corporate gift idea

Would you like to thank your employees and collaborators for their involvement? Retain your customers? Reach as many prospects as possible? Opt for a small quantity personalized corporate gift for a better communication strategy and better visibility of your company and your brand. To do this, opt for a personalized electric epilator, or advertising electric epilator. This goodies dedicated to beauty and well-being will seduce your professional entourage. He can keep it for a long time. As an electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier, we offer a wide selection of customizable electric epilators. Depending on your budget, choose between Braun Silk-epil, Calor and Philips touch epilators. You can personalize your personalized gift according to your desires and preferences.

Choose a small quantity personalized corporate gift

As corporate gifts have become essential, more and more companies are providing personalized promotional items at very advantageous prices. This is the case with your electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier. We provide you with a large choice of small quantity personalized business gifts such as advertising electric epilator, personalized electric epilator, personalized woman epilator, personalized touch epilator. We give you the opportunity to order electric epilators in a limited number according to your budget, but also to the number of your customers or collaborators. Moreover, know that it is better to bet on quality than on quality. Rest assured that the products we offer as electric epilator wholesaler and electric epilator supplier will satisfy your business relationship with their quality.

Un incontournable dans le monde du bien-être…L’épilateur femmes ! Il est conçu pour répondre aux besoins des femmes qui aiment prendre soin d’elle.

Un objet publicitaire ciblé

Cet accessoire féminin permet aux femmes de se réserver un moment rien que pour elles…Il convient tout à fait pour un cadeau CE ou un cadeau client!!! L’épilateur femmes, parmi tous les produits de la rubrique Beauté Homme/Femme, séduira une grande partie de votre clientèle. Retrouvez ici notre sélection d’épilateur femmes à offrir comme cadeau entreprise personnalisé et marquant !

L’épilateur femmes : un cadeau CE à petit budget

Nos épilateurs femmes vous sont proposés en ligne à des prix très accessibles, vous permettant de vous démarquer sans dépasser votre budget CE. Notre service de marquage est à votre disposition pour personnaliser vos cadeaux d’entreprise ou cadeaux CE aux couleurs de votre enseigne.

Voici les 21 résultats

L’épilateur électrique, le cadeau entreprise pas cher sur Cadeaux Hightech

L’épilateur électrique est l’accessoire incontournable pour le bien-être de tous ceux qui aiment prendre soin de leur corps. L’epilateur féminin en particulier répond aux besoins des femmes actives. Figurant dans la rubrique Beauté Homme/Femme de Cadeaux Hightech, c’est le produit idéal à offrir comme cadeau client ou cadeau CE. Avec un épilateur électrique personnalisé ou un épilateur électrique publicitaire, soyez sûr que vous vous démarquerez auprès de vos collaborateurs et vos partenaires d’affaires. Vous ferez tout simplement plaisir avec un cadeau à petit budget. Consultez votre grossiste épilateur électrique / fournisseur épilateur électrique et commandez votre epilateur tactile, votre cadeau entreprise personnalisé petite quantité.

Quid de l’épilateur électrique

Accessoire d’épilation à domicile, l’épilateur électrique a bien évolué par rapport aux premières générations. Rivalisant en termes de technologie, les épilateurs électriques sont aujourd’hui les meilleurs alliés des femmes. En effet, avec plus de pinces, plus de vitesses et plus d’accessoires, ces epilateur féminin, notamment les epilateur tactile, permettent d’enlever les poils en toute simplicité. Le résultat est d’ailleurs remarquable : peau lisse dans un seul poil sur les parties épilées. Mais qu’est-ce qu’un épilateur électrique, et comment fonctionne-t-il ?

C’est quoi un épilateur électrique ?

L’élimination des poils indésirables s’intègre dans la routine beauté et bien-être des femmes. Pour obtenir un résultat durable, l’utilisation d’un épilateur électrique est gratifiante. Cet appareil sert à entretenir la peau. Il permet de retirer les follicules pileux indésirables des jambes, des bras, des aisselles, des zones du maillot, et parfois même du visage. L’épilateur électrique agit sur les poils grâce à une tête tournante dotée de pincettes. Au fur et à mesure que l’appareil passe sur les zones à traiter, les poils sont arrachés à la racine. Les meilleures épilateurs électriques peuvent enlever plus de 10000 poils par minute. Quelques minutes suffisent pour épiler une zone entière. Selon une étude, l’épilateur électrique est une affaire de femme. En effet, près de 93 % des femmes d’Europe utilisent cet appareil pour se débarrasser des poils gênants. Dans cette logique, l’accessoire est reconnu comme l’epilateur féminin idéal. En tant que grossiste épilateur électrique/fournisseur épilateur électrique, nous proposons toutes sortes d’épilateurs électriques.

Les bénéfices de l’épilateur électrique

L’épilateur électrique est devenu un véritable allié pour combattre les poils disgracieux. Cet appareil révolutionnaire offre de nombreux avantages. Votre grossiste épilateur électrique/fournisseur épilateur électrique sera ravi de vous apporter des détails. - Une repousse plus lente : l’épilation électrique est une méthode rapide qui offre des résultats très appréciables. Après une séance, la peau reste nette et douce pendant 3 à 4 semaines. Les poils qui repoussent sont plus discrets, puisqu’ils sont plus fins. - Une séance rapide : comme un épilateur électrique offre diverses possibilités de vitesses, la séance d’épilation est rapide. Selon les zones à traiter, il faut en moyenne 2 à 3 minutes. Sur les zones étendues comme les jambes, il est conseillé d’utiliser la vitesse la plus rapide. - Une technologie innovante : de nombreuses marques dotent leurs appareils de technologies qui limitent la gêne occasionnée par les pincettes. C’est ainsi que vous trouverez des appareils waterproof avec des têtes interchangeables offrant une expérience surprenante. L’épilation devient un moment agréable. - Un bon rapport qualité/prix : si les bandes de cire et rasoirs sont jetables et sont à remplacer au fur et à mesure de leurs utilisations, les épilateurs électriques durent plus longtemps. Sachant qu’un épilateur coûte entre 40 et 100 euros, ce prix sera rapidement amorti si vous l’utilisez 1 à 2 fois par mois. L’épilateur électrique, notamment l’epilateur tactile, constitue ainsi un excellent compromis entre le rasage qui abîme les poils et les séances chez l’esthéticienne un peu trop chères. Fournissez-vous auprès de votre grossiste épilateur électrique pour vos cadeaux d’entreprise.

Les différents types d’épilateur électrique

Avec les innovations technologiques de ces dernières années, l’épilateur électrique change souvent de peau. Vous trouverez sur le marché (et chez votre grossiste épilateur électrique) 3 types d’épilateurs électriques, d’épilateur électrique publicitaire, avec un mode de fonctionnement qui est propre à chaque modèle.

- L’épilateur électrique à ressort : le premier épilateur de ce type était l’Epilady lancé par Mepro. L’appareil intégrait un ressort hélicoïdal, courbée avec des bobines et actionné par le moteur. Durant sa rotation, le ressort fléchissait, tout en saisissant et arrachant les follicules pileur lors de son passage sur le peau. Ce fléchissement continuel occasionnait une défaillance. C’est pourquoi les ressorts étaient vendus à part comme pièces de rechange. Des épilateurs à ressort manuels pour le visage sont encore disponibles aujourd’hui.

- L’épilateur électrique à disques rotatifs : le premier modèle est le Lady Remington Smoooth and Silky. L’appareil fonctionne quasiment de la même manière que le modèle Epilady. La seule différence : le ressort est remplacé par une série de disques métalliques.

- L’épilateur électrique à pinces ou à pincettes : une série de plaques métalliques est montée dans un boîtier en plastique. Quand la tête de l’épilateur est en rotation, les pointes des plaques créent un effet de pincement, imitant ainsi le travail de plusieurs pinces à épiler en arrachant les poils à la racine. Ce type d’appareil peut se décliner en epilateur tactile et epilateur femme.

Demandez conseil à votre grossiste épilateur électrique/fournisseur épilateur électrique pour vous orienter vers l’épilateur électrique qui vous convient. Votre grossiste épilateur électrique saura répondre à vos exigences les plus folles.

Trouvez toutes sortes d’appareil chez votre grossiste épilateur électrique

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un épilateur électrique efficace, d’un epilateur féminin, d’un epilateur tactile offrant un bon rapport qualité-prix ? Les boutiques spécialisées sont pléthores en ville, mais aussi sur Internet. Cadeaux Hightech en particulier est un grossiste épilateur électrique/fournisseur épilateur électrique en ligne expérimenté. Vous y découvrirez différents modèles et marques d’épilateurs électriques au choix, dont des épilateur électrique personnalisé et des épilateur électrique publicitaire.

Un grossiste épilateur électrique pour vous conseiller

En tant que grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique, nous mettons à votre disposition des produits diversifiés. Nous proposons la vente en gros d’épilateurs électriques de grandes marques, qui garantissent des résultats fiables. Vous trouverez chez nous des épilateurs de qualité haut de gamme à des prix très concurrentiels. Épilateur électrique Braun silk Epil wet, épilateur électrique Babyliss ladygliss, épilateur électrique Calor silence soft, épilateur électrique Elite, épilateur électrique Epilady, épilateur électrique Easy blanc et bleu, épilateur Philips rose et blanc… Ces modèles d’epilateur femme sont autant destinés aux particuliers, qu’aux revendeurs spécialisés, salons de coiffure, fournisseur épilateur électrique, magasins. Plusieurs critères sont à prendre en compte au moment de l’achat : nombre de pincettes, vitesses, accessoires, prix… Pour vous aider à choisir l’épilateur électrique adapté, un épilateur électrique personnalisé ou un épilateur électrique publicitaire, n’hésitez pas à solliciter votre grossiste épilateur électrique en ligne.

Choisir son epilateur femme en fonction des pincettes

Le nombre de pincettes est déterminant dans le choix d’un épilateur électrique pour femme. Il en dépendra de l’efficacité de l’opération. En effet, plus les pincettes sont nombreuses, plus le résultat sera satisfaisant. Le nombre varie de 8 à 40 en fonction de l’appareil. - Les epilateur femme dotés de moins de 10 pincettes, tels que l’épilateur Philips HP6565/00, permettent d'épiler les zones délicates et sensibles telles que les aisselles, le visage et le maillot. Ils offrent une épilation douce. - Les épilateurs équipés de près de 20 pincettes, comme l'épilateur Braun Silk Epil 3 3270, conviennent parfaitement pour les débutants et les personnes aux peaux sensibles. - Les épilateurs avec près de 30 pincettes comme l’épilateur Braun Silk-Epil 5 5-531, offrent une expérience satisfaisante. - Les épilateurs avec un système de près de 40 pincettes sont conseillés aux habitués de l’épilation électrique. Ce type d’appareil garantit des séances rapides et très efficaces, mais les sensations désagréables ne sont pas limitées. Faites-vous conseiller par votre grossiste épilateur électrique/fournisseur épilateur électrique au moment de l’achat !

D’autres critères d’achat de l’epilateur féminin

D’autres critères sont à considérer lors de l’achat d’un épilateur électrique, d’un epilateur femme, auprès de votre grossiste épilateur électrique/fournisseur épilateur électrique. - Le système antidouleur : ce critère est crucial puisqu’il importe que l’épilation procure plus de sensations confortables que de ressentis désagréables. Les billes de massage et les rouleaux massants associés à des vibrations (pour les modèles sophistiqués) font partie des systèmes antidouleur les plus utilisés par des fabricants tels que Philips ou Braun. Ils permettent de limiter les tiraillements lors de l’opération. - La fonction Wet&Dry : grâce à cette fonction, vous avez la possibilité d’utiliser l’épilateur à l’air libre et sous l’eau. Le Braun Silk-épil Wet&Dry et le Panasonic Wet&Dry disposent de cette fonctionnalité. Ils peuvent ainsi être utilisés sous la douche ou dans le bain. En vous épilant dans l’eau, votre peau sera plus apaisée puisque les pores sont mieux dilatés. - Les accessoires : emboîtables à la tête de l’appareil, ils sont indispensables pour une épilation complète. Les plus communs sont : la tête pivotante, la tête de rasage et la tondeuse, l’accessoire de précision, l’accessoire visage et les brosses exfoliantes. - L’option avec ou sans fil : fonctionnant sur batterie, les épilateurs sans fil offrent une grande liberté de mouvement. Les modèles filaires sont en revanche offrent plus d’autonomie (30 à 40 minutes). - La lumière : s’agissant d’un petit led sur la tête de l’épilateur électrique, elle permet de voir la zone épilée. - Le prix : le prix d’un épilateur électrique varie de 25 € à 150€, en fonction de ses fonctionnalités, ses accessoires, les options proposées. Soyez sûr que vous trouverez l’épilateur électrique offrant un bon rapport qualité/prix auprès de votre grossiste épilateur électrique.

Un fournisseur épilateur électrique de proximité

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un fournisseur épilateur électrique près de chez vous, vous avez frappé à la bonne porte. Également grossiste épilateur électrique, nous proposons toute une sélection d’épilateur électrique, epilateur femme, épilateur tactile, épilateur waterproof pour tous les budgets et tous les goûts. Que vous recherchiez un épilateur pour jambe, un épilateur bras, un épilateur visage ou un épilateur zones intimes, nous saurons répondre à vos besoins. Nous mettons également à votre disposition des épilateur électrique personnalisé ainsi que des épilateur électrique publicitaire.

Un fournisseur épilateur électrique qui répond à vos besoins

Fêtes de fin d’année, fêtes de noël, anniversaire d’entreprise… Quelle que soit l’occasion, offrez à vos collaborateurs et partenaires d’affaires un cadeau d’entreprise spécial. En tant grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique, nous proposons un large choix d’épilateurs électriques, d’épilateur tactile, d’epilateur femme aux différentes fonctionnalités. Pour dénicher l’appareil d’épilation qui vous convient, consultez notre catalogue. Nous disposons de nombreuses références en matière d’épilateur. Nous avons entre autres des : - Epilateur électrique Braun (Silk Epil Wet ; Silk Body...) - Epilateur électrique Calor (Silence Soft, Flower Love...) - Epilateur électrique Babyliss Ladygliss - Epilateur électrique Epilady - Epilateur électrique Elite - Epilateur électrique Calor - Epilateur électrique Easy - Epilateur Lady skyn AEG - Epilateur Philips

Nous mettons aussi à votre disposition des épilateurs sourcils et duvets Flawless, des épilateurs rasoirs Hangsun, des épilateurs et peeling Beurer, des épilateurs jambes Rowenta. Sans oublier des épilateur électrique personnalisé et des épilateur électrique publicitaire. Contactez rapidement votre grossiste épilateur électrique/fournisseur épilateur électrique pour être safisfait.

Offrir un epilateur tactile à vos collaborateurs : une excellente idée

Vous désirez faire plaisir à vos partenaires de travail et vos collaborateurs, mais ne savez pas quel cadeau CE leur offrir. En tant que grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique, nous vous proposons des épilateur tactile dernière génération. Vous aurez largement le choix entre différents epilateur femme rechargeable, comme l’épilateur Braun Silk Expert Pro 5 PL5137, le Yes Finishing Touch de Transer avec capteur photosensible, le Lady Epilator Laser compact, le Soft Touch sans fil avec capteur laser ou l’épilateur à sourcils Xpreen à lumière LED. Nos épilateurs tactiles éliminent les poils de manière instantanée et sans douleur. Nos épilateur électrique personnalisé et épilateur électrique publicitaire sont fournis dans des coffrets personnalisables. De quoi émouvoir vos cibles et dynamiser votre image ! Vous pouvez commandez ces cadeau entreprise personnalisé petite quantité auprès de votre grossiste épilateur électrique.

Faites plaisir avec un épilateur tactile de dernière génération

Vous avez décidé d’exprimer votre gratitude à votre entourage professionnel avec un cadeau d’entreprise original. Faites confiance à votre grossiste épilateur électrique. Nous avons la réponse à vos envies. Vous souhaitez offrir un outil pratique et efficace, pouvant être utilisé en toutes circonstances ? Pensez à un épilateur électrique publicitaire. Pourquoi pas l’épilateur tactile FinalTouch ? Cet épilateur de dernière génération offre une expérience d’épilation rapide et sans douleur. Il est adapté à toutes les parties du corps : bras, ventre, visage, aisselles, et même les zones les moins accessibles et les plus sensibles. Avec sa technologie de micro-oscillation, les poils disgracieux sont éliminés en quelques secondes. La peau devient instantanément nette et soyeuse. En vous procurant vos cadeaux CE auprès de votre grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique, vous aurez la garantie de profiter d’un épilateur électrique personnalisé.

Offrez un épilateur électrique publicitaire à votre entourage professionnel

Pour dénicher le meilleur objet publicitaire adapté à votre objectif et à votre cible, sollicitez nos services. Nous vous accompagnons dans la recherche d’un cadeau publicitaire efficace, d’un objet publicitaire hightech, d’un goodies dédié à la beauté du corps, d’un cadeau d’affaire dédié au bien-être. Set de rasage, accessoires d’hygiène, épilateur électrique, épilateur tactile, epilateur féminin… Votre grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique saura répondre à vos attentes. Nos épilateur électrique personnalisé et épilateur électrique publicitaire feront de parfaits cadeaux d’entreprise.

Trouvez le bon épilateur électrique publicitaire

Que ce soit dans le cadre d’une soirée d’entreprise, des fêtes de fin d’année (noël), d’un anniversaire ou d’un salon professionnel, faites plaisir à votre entourage professionnel avec un cadeau original, un cadeau entreprise avec un bon rapport qualité/prix, un cadeau publicitaire qui décoiffe. Optez pour un épilateur électrique publicitaire. Design et haut de gamme, ce goodies est prisé par de nombreuses entreprises. En tant que produit destiné à la beauté et au bien-être, l’épilateur électrique, l’epilateur tactile de surcroît, plaira à la gent féminine moderne. Cet epilateur femme fera un excellent cadeau d’entreprise ou cadeau CE. En tant grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique, nous saurons vous proposer des produits de qualité remarquable. Si vous avez besoin d’aide lors de la sélection des produits, n’hésitez pas à contacter l’un de nos conseillers.

L’épilateur électrique personnalisé, l’idée cadeau d’entreprise idéale

Vous souhaitez remercier vos salariés et collaborateurs pour leur implication ? Fidéliser vos clients ? Toucher un maximum de prospects ? Optez pour un cadeau entreprise personnalisé petite quantité pour une meilleure stratégie de communication et une meilleure visibilité de votre entreprise, de votre marque. Pour ce faire, optez pour un épilateur électrique personnalisé, ou épilateur électrique publicitaire. Ce goodies dédié à la beauté et au bien-être séduira votre entourage professionnel. Celui-ci pourra le conserver pour longtemps. En tant que grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique, nous proposons un large choix d’épilateurs électriques personnalisable. Selon votre budget, choisissez entre des epilateur tactile Braun Silk-epil, Calor et Philips. Vous pourrez personnaliser votre cadeau personnalisé selon vos envies et vos préférences.

Choisissez un cadeau entreprise personnalisé petite quantité

Les cadeaux d’entreprises étant devenus incontournables, de plus en plus d’entreprises fournissent des objets promotionnels personnalisables à des prix très avantageux. Tel est le cas de votre grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique. Nous mettons à votre disposition un large choix de cadeau entreprise personnalisé petite quantité tels que l’épilateur électrique publicitaire, l’épilateur électrique personnalisé, l’epilateur femme personnalisé, l’épilateur tactile personnalisé. Nous vous donnons l’opportunité de commander des épilateurs électriques en nombre restreint en fonction de votre budget, mais aussi du nombre de vos clients ou collaborateurs. D’ailleurs, sachez qu’il est préférable de miser sur la qualité que sur la qualité. Soyez sur que les produits que nous proposons en tant que grossiste épilateur électrique et fournisseur épilateur électrique satisferont vos relations d’affaires par leur qualité.