A new invention in the world of CE gifts or corporate gifts, a digital photo frame, also called digicadre, is a connected object, which, equipped with an electronic system, makes it possible to display images from digital sources.

A digital photo frame in your image

Very fashionable this year, digital photo frames, thanks to their innovative features and ultra modern design, appeal to both professionals and individuals and will delight your customers as a corporate gift or CE gift. Presented as customer gift, a digital photo frame, available in our category Photo / Video allows both to move and enhance the brand image of the company offering it.

An ideal corporate gift idea for the holidays

Browse our selection of high-end digital photo frames, offered in this online section at very affordable prices. Our digital photo frames come from renowned brands, guaranteeing quality, reliability and durability over time. You can also complete your gift with our digital cameras.

Showing all 22 results

A new invention in the world of CE gifts or corporate gifts, a digital photo frame, also called digicadre, is a connected object which, equipped with an electronic system, makes it possible to display images from digital sources.

A digital photo frame in your image

Very fashionable this year, digital photo frames, thanks to their innovative features and ultra modern design, appeal to both professionals and individuals and will delight your customers as a corporate gift or CE gift. Presented as a customer gift, a digital photo frame, available in our Photo / Video category, both moves and enhances the brand image of the company offering it.

How does a digital photo frame work?

Easy to use, the 15 inch digital photo frame allows you to display your photos digitally without the need for a computer. It's a great decorating tool for photo enthusiasts. You have the possibility to choose the atmosphere of the photo, the decor is an excellent corporate gift idea to offer to your employees.

The operation of a digital photo frame is simple you just have to turn it on, if you have an internal memory on your cheap digital photo frame you can directly transmit your photos to the internal memory, otherwise you can integrate a memory card or a USB stick on the large format digital photo frame. After all of your photos on your external memory will appear on the screen of the digital photo frame one click.

An ideal corporate gift idea for the holidays

Browse our selection of high-end digital photo frames, offered in this online section at very affordable prices. Our digital photo frames come from renowned brands, guaranteeing quality, reliability and durability over time. You can also complete your gift with our digital cameras.

How to import your photos into the digital photo frame ?:

First of all, check the instructions for your 15-inch digital photo frame, because there are several ways to send photos to the connected digital photo frame. It will depend on your digital photo frame. you have three techniques to transfer your photos to your large format digital photo frame.

  • First of all the internal memory which is built into most digital photo frames. These connected digital photo frames already have their own memory, a hard drive that allows them to store pictures in the frame. In this case you will not need to insert an external memory such as a USB key. The procedure to embed your images into the digital photo frame is as follows you must first go through your computer to transmit your images and then connect your computer to your digital photo frame with a USB cable to transmit the files to the digital photo frame .
  • Then you must connect your wifi digital photo frame to the internet through the wifi connection, and from there you will be able to send your photos wirelessly through the connection directly to your large format digital photo frame. Make sure that your digital photo frame has this feature, that is, it can be connected to the wifi. Otherwise don't panic, you can also use the bluetooth connection to transfer your photos wirelessly.

The different types of photo frames:

There are several types of digital photo frame: 10 inch digital photo frame, 12 inch digital photo frame, 15 inch digital photo frame.

For digital photo frames the minimum recommended size is 7 inches which represents a 10 x 15 photo in size. The choice of number of inches reflects the price and performance of the digital photo frame. On high tech gifts you will find cheap and good quality digital photo frames to offer as part of your corporate gifts.

The digital photo frame can also play videos and its this will depend on the model you have chosen for your corporate gift.

Depending on your mood, you can change the visual of your digital photo frame usb key (party images, holiday memories, portraits of your children or loved one, a group photo in a company, team photos etc.)

a design and trendy digital photo frame

The connected digital photo frame is the trendy corporate gift of the moment to offer to your employees. Place on your desk, hang on the wall, these frames will allow you to visualize your memories through your photos. High Tech Gifts also offers digital photo frame cases that just consist of changing the frame because but the screen remains intact.

The digital photo frame is the trendy device to have in your office or at home. Order your digital photo frame corporate gifts on Cadeaux Hightech, a corporate gift specialist for several years.

The perfect gift for your employees:

Offer a 2019 digital photo frame to your employees As a corporate gift. The wifi digital photo frame is magic, it only takes a blink of an eye to view your souvenir photos while having the possibility to change photos at any time without constraint. The digital photo frame is the perfect gift to give to your employees. It is a state-of-the-art digital device. Photo enthusiasts will be delighted to receive this corporate gift.

You can also decorate your workplace with a digital photo frame which will broadcast a team photo eg a slogan and much more countless photo choice possibilities, the memories you can share through the digital photo frame.

An easy to use photo frame:

The 15 inch digital photo frame is an efficient way to keep your souvenir photos for as long as possible. The digital photo frame is a practical and trendy decoration that allows you to have a visual of your photos to remind you of your memories.

Unlike conventional photos, the digital photo frame is interactive and you can connect to your wifi to give your photos a second life. We offer you cheap digital photo frame with best price digital photo frame.

Do not wait any longer to order your cheap digital photo frames on Hightech gifts.

A high-tech connected digital photo frame:

No longer leave your photos lying around in your closet or in a photo album, opt for the digital photo frame with usb key. Be on trend with a cheap digital photo frame that will allow you to view all of your photos without cluttering up your space.

The connected digital photo frame allows you to store your images and also serves as a high-tech decorative object. It is a digital photo album. You can hang on the wall like a traditional photo frame the advantage is that with a photo frame digital wifi you have the possibility of changing photos without changing the frame. An elegant design and easy to use method. The digital photo frame looks prettier and more attractive than an ordinary frame. Feel free to choose the photos you want to display on your large format digital photo frame with peace of mind.

Watch your souvenir photos with the latest technological trend of the moment. The 2019 digital photo frame has become an essential object that you should know everything in your possession. So offer it to your employees, to use a client, when signing a contract. This allows you to remember your fondest memories through your photos stored on the digital photo frame.

A cheap digital photo frame:

Practical and space-saving, the digital photo frame is the ideal decorative object to have. Scroll through the photos of your loved ones with just one click on your digital photo frame. Using the digital photo frame with a usb key is even easier, you just have to download the images on the discount digital photo frame where enter a USB key will allow you to view all of your photos. The wifi digital photo frame is available in several colors with different patterns. You can choose your discount digital photo frame that will go perfectly with your interior decoration. In addition to broadcasting images, the large format digital photo frame can also play audio, nothing is more pleasant than viewing photos with background music. Buy digital photo frame at the best price on Hightech gifts. We offer you inexpensive digital photo frames comparator, practical and which are not bulky, easy to use and carry on the go.

Bring your photos to life with a digital photo frame:

The digital photo frame is an accessory that allows you to view your photos as a slideshow. Easily display your family photos through the digital photo frame. It is an idea of original corporate gift to offer to your employees. An attractive gift that will make a splash with your customers. The advantage with the wifi digital photo frame is that you don't have to pay any fees to print your photos, the white digital photo frame offers a quality display that is continuously renewed when you put it on the slideshow program . Your images can be accompanied by music if you wish. It also allows you to enjoy your photos over the long term without having to use the computer or the camera. Easily transportable you can move anywhere with your digital frame.

Multiple photos for the same frame:

For your corporate gifts, the digital photo frame is an original gift that allows you to display several photos through a single digital photo frame.

The digital photo frame saves you from cluttering your living room, office with countless traditional frames that take up more space. With the digital card, broadcast your souvenir photos with just one click. Gone are the days when spending time retouching your photos to put them in a traditional frame, opt for digital photo frame which is an elegant and fast solution. add your best photos on the world photo frame modernize your surroundings.

An innovative gift: digital photo frame

To have the ideal digital photo frame for your corporate gifts, consult our selection of original digital photo frames. If you need help choosing your photo frame, do not hesitate to contact us; we are available 7 days a week to advise you and help you find your corporate gift. Enjoy your best moments through the 10 inch digital photo frame and anywhere you are. You can take it easily. The price of the digital bus varies depending on the number of inches and the functionality of the latter.

The digital photo frame is a very pretty high-tech decorative object with a design effect.

You have souvenir photos of last vacations, your trip abroad, birth…. Bring your photos to life with the cheap digital photo comparator. We have digital photo frames in different formats, quality digital photo frames, trendy they will make a splash with your employees.

Convenient and useful: digital photo frame

Be trendy, connected with a varnished Digital Photo Frame to display your most precious souvenir photos. Let yourself be tempted by a cheap digital photo frame that will give you thrills. Through a digital photo frame comparison you will have the best price on High Tech Gifts.

To get the most out of your 10 inch digital photo frame, ease of use is very important, which is why the digital photo frame is equipped with a remote control which is supplied with most of our models. The white digital photo frame is available in several versions. The most efficient has a touch interface like on a touch pad, a dynamic backlighting according to the light of the room in which you will put your digital photo frame, scroll through the photos in a slideshow with background music, broadcast videos, play songs, automatic orientation of photos or even switching on or programmed standby. Hightech gifts digital photo frame wholesaler offers several choices of digital photo frame. Order your digital photo frame gifts to stay connected!

Une nouvelle invention dans le monde des cadeaux CE ou cadeaux d’entreprise, un cadre photo numérique, appelé aussi digicadre, est un objet connecté, qui, doté d’un système électronique, permet d’afficher des images de sources numériques.

Un cadre photo numérique à votre image

Très en vogue cette année, les cadres photo numériques, grâce à leurs fonctionnalités innovantes et leur design ultra moderne, séduisent autant les professionnels que les particuliers et feront le bonheur de vos clients en cadeau entreprise ou cadeau CE. Présenté comme cadeau client, un cadre photo numérique, disponible dans notre catégorie Photo/Video permet à la fois d’émouvoir et de valoriser l’image de marque de l’entreprise qui l’offre.

Une idée cadeau entreprise idéale pour les fêtes

Parcourez notre sélection de cadres photo numériques haut de gamme, proposée dans ce rayon en ligne à des prix très abordables. Nos cadres photo numériques sont issus de marques de renom, garantissant qualité, fiabilité et durabilité dans le temps. Vous pouvez également compléter votre cadeau grâce à nos appareils photo numérique.

Voici les 22 résultats

Une nouvelle invention dans le monde des cadeaux CE ou cadeaux d’entreprise, un cadre photo numérique, appelé aussi digicadre, est un objet connecté, qui, doté d’un système électronique, permet d’afficher des images de sources numériques.

Un cadre photo numérique à votre image

Très en vogue cette année, les cadres photo numériques, grâce à leurs fonctionnalités innovantes et leur design ultra moderne, séduisent autant les professionnels que les particuliers et feront le bonheur de vos clients en cadeau entreprise ou cadeau CE. Présenté comme cadeau client, un cadre photos numérique, disponible dans notre catégorie Photo/Video permet à la fois d’émouvoir et de valoriser l’image de marque de l’entreprise qui l’offre.

Comment fonctionne un cadre photo numérique?

Facile à utiliser le cadre photo numérique 15 pouces vous permet de diffuser vos photos au format numérique sans pour autant avoir besoin d'un ordinateur. C'est un formidable outils de décoration pour les passionnés de photos. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir l'ambiance de la photo, le décor c'est une excellente idée cadeau d'entreprise à offrir à vos collaborateurs.

Le fonctionnement d'un cadre numérique photo est simple il vous suffit de l'allumer ,si vous avez une mémoire interne sur votre cadre photos numérique pas cher vous pouvez directement transmettre vos photos  sur la mémoire interne, sinon vous pouvez intégrer une carte mémoire ou une clé USB sur le cadre photo numérique grand format. Après l'ensemble de vos photos présent sur votre mémoire externe vont apparaître sur l'écran du cadre numérique photo un à clic.

Une idée cadeau entreprise idéale pour les fêtes

Parcourez notre sélection de cadres photo numériques haut de gamme, proposée dans ce rayon en ligne à des prix très abordables. Nos cadres photo numériques sont issus de marques de renom, garantissant qualité, fiabilité et durabilité dans le temps. Vous pouvez également compléter votre cadeau grâce à nos appareils photo numérique.

Comment importer ses photos dans le cadre photo numérique?:

Avant toute chose vérifier bien la notice de votre cadre photo numérique 15 pouces, parce que il existe plusieurs moyen transmettre ses photos sur le cadre photo numérique connecté. Cela dépendra de votre cadre photo numérique. vous avez trois technique pour transférer vos photos sur votre cadre photo numérique grand format.

  • Tout d'abord la mémoire interne qui est intégré dans la plupart des cadres photos numériques. Ces cadre photo numérique connecté dispose déjà d'une mémoire propre à eux-mêmes ,un disque dur qui leur permet de stocker des images dans le cadre. Dans ce cas de figure là vous n'aurez pas besoin d'insérer une mémoire externe comme par exemple une clé USB. La procédure pour  intégrer vos images dans le cadre numérique photo est la suivante vous devez d'abord passer par votre ordinateur pour transmettre vos images et ensuite connecter votre ordinateur à votre cadre photos numérique avec un câble USB pour transmettre les fichiers sur le cadre photo numérique.
  • Ensuite il faut connecter votre cadre photo numérique wifi à internet à travers la connexion wifi, et à partir de là Vous aurez la possibilité d'envoyer vos photos sans câble à travers la connexion directement sur votre  cadre photo numérique grand format. Assurez-vous que votre cadre numérique photo dispose de cette fonctionnalité c'est-à-dire qu'on peut connecter à la wifi. Dans le cas contraire pas de panique vous pouvez aussi utiliser la connexion bluetooth pour transférer vos photos sans fil.

Les différents type de cadre photos:

Il existe plusieurs types de cadre photo numérique: cadre photo numérique 10 pouces, cadre photo numérique 12 pouces,  cadre photo numérique 15 pouces.

Pour les cadres photo  numériques la taille minimale recommandée et de 7 pouces ce qui représente une photo 10 x 15  en taille. Le choix du nombre de pouces reflète le prix et la performance du cadre photo numérique. Sur  cadeaux high tech vous trouverez des cadres photos numérique pas cher et de bonne qualité pour offrir lors de vos cadeaux d'entreprise.

Le cadre numérique photo peut aussi lire des vidéos et son cela dépendra du modèle que vous aurez choisi pour votre cadeau d'entreprise.

En fonction de votre humeur vous pouvez changer le visuel de votre cadre photo numérique clé usb( images de  fête, souvenirs de vacances, des portraits de vos enfants ou proche, une photo de groupe en entreprise, photos d'équipe etc)

un cadre numérique photo design et tendance

Le cadre photo numérique connecté est le cadeau d'entreprise tendance du moment à offrir à vos collaborateurs.Poser sur votre bureau ,accrocher au mur, ces cadres vous permettront de visualiser vos souvenirs à travers vos photos. Cadeaux hightech vous propose également des coques pour cadre numérique photo cela consiste juste à changer le cadre car mais l'écran reste intacte.

Le cadre photos numérique est l'appareil tendance à avoir dans son bureau ou à la maison. Commandez vos cadeaux d'entreprise cadre numérique photo sur Cadeaux Hightech spécialiste du cadeau d’entreprise depuis plusieurs années.

Le cadeau parfait pour vos collaborateurs:

Offrir un cadre photo numérique 2019 à vos collaborateurs Comme cadeau d'entreprise. Le cadre photo numérique wifi est magique, il suffit d'un clin d'œil pour visualiser vos photos souvenirs tout en ayant la possibilité de changer de photo à tout moment sans contrainte. Le  cadre numérique photo est le cadeau parfait à offrir à vos collaborateurs. C'est un appareil numérique dernier cri. Les passionnés de photos seront ravi de recevoir ce cadeau d’entreprise.

Vous pouvez aussi décorer votre lieu de travail avec un cadre numérique photo qui diffusera une photo d'équipe par exemple un slogan et bien plus encore d'innombrables possibilités de choix de photos ,les souvenirs que vous pouvez partager à travers le cadre photo numérique.

Un cadre photo facile à utiliser:

Le cadre photo numérique 15 pouces est un moyen efficace pour conserver vos photos souvenirs le plus longtemps possible. Le cadre photos numérique est une décoration pratique et tendance qui permet d'avoir un visuel de vos photos pour vous remémorer vos souvenirs .

Contrairement aux photos classiques, le cadre numérique photo est interactif et vous pouvez vous connecter à votre wifi pour donner une seconde vie à vos photos. Nous vous proposons des cadre photo numérique pas cher avec le meilleur prix cadre photo numérique.

N'attendez plus commandez vos cadre numérique photo pas cher sur cadeaux Hightech.

Un cadre photo numérique connecté high tech:

Ne laissez plus traîner vos photos au fin fonds de votre placard ou dans un album photo, opter pour le cadre photo numérique avec clé usb. Soyez à la mode avec un cadre photo numérique pas cher qui va vous permettre de visualiser l'ensemble de vos photos sans pour autant encombrer votre espace.

Le cadre photo numérique connecté permet de stocker vos images et sert aussi comme objet de décoration high-tech.C'est un album photo numérique .Vous pouvez accrocher au mur comme un cadre photo traditionnel l'avantage c'est que avec un cadre photo numérique wifi vous avez la possibilité de changer de photos sans pour autant changer de cadre. Une méthode élégante design et facile à utiliser. Le cadre photos numérique a un rendu plus jolie et plus attractif qu'un cadre ordinaire . Soyez libre de choisir les photos que vous souhaitez afficher sur votre cadre photo numérique grand format en toute tranquillité.

Regarder vos photos souvenirs avec la dernière tendance technologique du moment. Le cadre photo numérique 2019 est devenu objet incontournable que vous devez tout savoir en votre possession. Offrez le donc à vos collaborateurs, pour utiliser un client, lors de la signature d'un contrat.  Cela vous permet de vous remémorer vos plus grand souvenir à travers vos photos stocker sur le cadre photo numérique .

Un cadre photo numérique pas cher:

Pratique et peu encombrant le cadre photo numérique est l’objet déco idéal à avoir. Défiler les photos de vos proches en un seul clic sur votre cadre photo numérique. L'utilisation du cadre photo numérique avec clé usb est d'autant plus simple il vous suffit juste de télécharger les images sur le cadre photo numerique discount où entrez une clé USB vous permettra par la suite de visualiser l'ensemble de vos photos. Le cadre photo numérique wifi existe en plusieurs couleurs avec des motifs différents. Vous pouvez choisir votre cadre photo numerique discount qui ira parfaitement avec votre décoration intérieure. En plus de diffuser des images le cadre photo numérique grand format  peut aussi lire des audio rien de plus agréable que de visualiser ses photos avec une musique d'ambiance . Acheter au meilleur prix cadre photo numérique sur cadeaux Hightech. Nous vous proposant des cadre photo numérique pas cher comparateur, pratique et qui sont pas encombrant facile à utiliser et à transporter lors de vos déplacements.

Donner vie à vos photos avec un cadre photo numérique:

Le cadre photo numérique est un accessoire qui vous permet de visualiser vos photos sous forme de diaporama. Afficher facilement vos photos de famille à travers le cadre photo numérique. C'est une idée de cadeau d'entreprise original offrir à vos collaborateurs. Un cadeau séduisant qui fera sensation auprès de vos clients. L'avantage avec le cadre photo numérique wifi c'est que vous n'avez pas à payer des frais pour imprimer vos photos, le cadre photo numérique blanc propose un affichage de qualité qui se renouvelle en continu quand vous le mettez sur le programme diaporama. Vos images peuvent être accompagné d'une musique si vous le souhaitez. Cela permet aussi de profiter durablement de ses photos sans avoir recours à l'ordinateur ou à l'appareil photo. Facilement transportable vous pouvez vous déplacer partout avec votre cadre numérique.

De multiples photos pour un même cadre:

Pour vos cadeaux d'entreprise  le cadre photo numérique est un cadeau original qui permet de diffuser plusieurs photos à travers un seul cadre photo numérique.

Le cadre photo numérique vous évite d'encombrer votre salon , bureau avec d'innombrables cadre traditionnel qui prennent plus de place. Avec le carton numérique diffuser vos photos souvenir en un seul clic. Fini le temps où passer du temps à retoucher vos photos afin de les mettre dans un cadre traditionnel, opter pour cadre photo numérique qui est une solution élégante et rapide. ajouter vos plus belles photos sur le cadre photo du monde moderniser votre environnement.

Un cadeau innovant: le  cadre photo numérique

Pour avoir le cadre photo numérique idéal pour vos cadeaux entreprise consultez notre sélection de cadre photo numérique originaux. Si vous avez besoin d'aide dans le choix de votre cadre photo n'hésitez pas à nous contacter nous sommes disponibles  7j/7 pour vous conseiller et vous aider dans la recherche de votre cadeau entreprise. Profitez de vos meilleurs moments à travers le cadre photo numérique 10 pouces et partout où que vous soyez. Vous pouvez l'emporter facilement .Le prix du car de numérique varie en fonction du nombre de pouce et des fonctionnalités de ce dernier.

Le cadre photo numérique est un objet de décoration high-tech très jolie avec un effet design.

Vous avez des photos  souvenirs de vacances derniers, votre voyage à l'étranger, naissance…. donner vie à vous photos avec le cadre photo numérique pas cher comparateur. Nous avons des cadres photo numérique en différents formats,des cadres  photo numérique de qualité, tendance ils feront sensation auprès de vos collaborateurs.

Pratique et utile : le cadre photo numérique

Soyez tendance ,connecté avec un Cadre photo numérique vernis pour diffuser vos photos souvenirs les plus précieuse. Laissez-vous tenter par un cadre photo numérique pas cher qui vous donnera des sensations fortes. A travers un comparatif cadre photo numérique vous aurez le meilleur prix sur Cadeaux Hightech.

Pour profiter aux maximum de votre cadre photo numérique 10 pouces le confort d'utilisation est très important , c’est pourquoi le cadre photo numérique est doté d’une télécommande qui est fournie avec la plupart  de nos modèles. Le cadre photo numérique blanc existe en plusieurs version . Les plus performante dispose d’une interface tactile comme sur une tablette tactile, un rétro-éclairage dynamique en fonction de la lumière de la pièce dans laquelle vous allez mettre votre cadre photo numérique, faire défiler les photos en diaporama avec une musique de fond , diffuser des vidéos, lire des chansons ,l'orientation automatique des photos ou bien encore la mise en marche ou la mise en veille programmée. Cadeaux Hightech grossiste cadre photo numérique vous propose plusieurs choix de cadre photo numérique. Commandez vos cadeaux cadre photo numérique pour rester connecté!