Now the corporate gifts or CE gifts are part of companies' communication strategies. The choice of gift must be targeted, in order to send a powerful message to the recipient, whether he is a customer, a partner or a collaborator.

A promotional item for the summer

Do you want to stand out by offering an original promotional gift or goodies? Is the planned EC budget limited this year? Think of our holiday accessories, an original idea for a business gift. This innovative but also useful little holiday accessory will give you a creative and dynamic brand image. Discover our range of holiday accessories to offer as promotional item!

A goodies idea for the sea and the swimming pool

You will find plenty ofgoodie ideass like inflatable mattresses for the sea or the pool, beach tents, hammocks, sets of pétanque games and many more! Our holiday accessories are available to you online at very attractive prices, allowing you to mark the occasion without spending too much.

Showing all 15 results

Désormais, les cadeaux d’entreprise ou cadeaux CE s’inscrivent dans le cadre des stratégies de communication des entreprises. Le choix du cadeau doit être ciblé, afin de transmettre un message percutant au destinataire, qu’il soit un client, un partenaire ou encore un collaborateur.

Un objet promotionnel pour l’été

Vous souhaitez vous démarquer en offrant un cadeau publicitaire ou goodies original ? Le budget CE prévu est limité cette année ? Pensez à nos accessoires de vacances, une idée originale de cadeau entreprise. Ce petit accessoire de vacances innovant mais aussi utile saura vous donner une image de marque créative et dynamique. Découvrez notre gamme d’accessoires de vacances à offrir comme objet promotionnel !

Un idée goodies pour la mer et la piscine

Vous trouverez plein d’idées goodies comme des matelas gonflables pour la mer ou la piscine, des tentes de plage, des hamacs, des sets de jeux de pétanque et pleins d’autres encore ! Nos accessoires de vacances vous sont proposés en ligne à des prix très attractifs, vous permettant de marquer le coup sans trop dépenser.

Voici les 15 résultats

fr_FRFrench
fr_FRFrench